Zth Members Banting

putra4767 said:
Yup agree wif u...

The Nilai drag was bad..actually...not professional....
They just flag to start the race with no proper timing watsoever &........ the environment also not
nice.......

SDB is much better & professionally organised..........

yes i do agree.. maybe they need some time to keep improving...
at least now they organizing free running session for just RM15.

hello frens......watsup....
abt the A1 racing.....went to watch it......hmmm ok la.....quite fast also.....sound is damn nice la.....especially went they go at full speed in front of grand stand and when they start dropping the gear when they approach the first turn.....u get dis really loud explosions.....superb man.
and one more thing.....lots of hot chicks around....it was really fun guys.
ok......bye for now.

a1

So, that was the update of the A1...

The Nilai Drag, yes i think they need more time to upgrade
it & they better do it....

Only then we can watch a good drag more often then,,,,,,,

zephyr3d said:
bald as your balls issit? hahaha.

talk kok la.. ms.Jun's SR20 is monsterous.. only blackhowling's supra is faster than him. He's just pulling the DC5 legs. :P

kekekeke.

Ya rite phuck you man :thefinger I know u damn syok in EY don't need to flaunt it man hehe. D Red Potatoe has spoken. Be afraid...be very afraid~~ :tongue:

Ooo..Not bad then huh the A1. But dunno y lah prefer F1 to A1. Hehe...

Hhmmm, Banting ppl not much of a crowd ppl huh? Until now also no TT session. Aihh...bila lah semua nak balik and have a small TT? One thing scared is not enuff parking but then again, how many are there in this small town right? :marchmell

Regards;

hey guys...long time lah...aiyo...A1 was ok lah...was with 4G56 there...i came there abit late..the last few laps lah...was hoping to see like some other events like autoshow and all...but unfortunately oni the one group was there...the R3 cars...was ok lah...the sound damm chun lah...freaking loud...from outside open car back can hear them drop gear at the K1 turn and back firing and all...power lah...if im not mistaken france won lah...4G56 took a few pics lah...upload lah dude...so JUN ure using that ecu lah...yeah most japanese drivers like to run very rich settings...even alot of drifters too...it gives a gud push and feel to the car lah...esp turbo charged cars...well no matter wat we still got to give credit to those NA runners esp Vtecs....the just scream and fly by lah...but nothin like a turbo charged car lah...thats my opinion...but never the less under estimate NA...NA has reach such a great level in today's automotive generation...plus with the new and advanced technology coming up everyday..how lah they wont tapau turbo...hehe...well guys i agree with JUN...its time we just sit down and have a TT...i think its time...just a few of us also jadi lah....Putra 4767, 4G56, JUN are u guys up for it...if yes...will choose a place and can have it there...how bout tomorow saturday...anything just call me lah ok guys...cheers.

by the way is anyone going for the PD drift get away?..any drifters participating?

JUN said:
Ya rite phuck you man :thefinger I know u damn syok in EY don't need to flaunt it man hehe. D Red Potatoe has spoken. Be afraid...be very afraid~~ :tongue:

Ooo..Not bad then huh the A1. But dunno y lah prefer F1 to A1. Hehe...

Hhmmm, Banting ppl not much of a crowd ppl huh? Until now also no TT session. Aihh...bila lah semua nak balik and have a small TT? One thing scared is not enuff parking but then again, how many are there in this small town right? :marchmell

Regards;
oi auntie Jun ... when come down to KL la? eh.. tat day's chic that came out fr the white 180sx really chun leh. I really tot itz u... but 2nd tot.. i think it should be u... the car's exactly the same... numberplate also at the side...

fuckerama got an EY chic ar? heh heh heh.

Haha Jules.I wish man, I wish :biggrin: The Subaru siggie damn tempting :tee: . MY06? ST204? I only know it's the 2006 Scooby but I don't quite like the grill and rear lamps tho. Look like Alfa Romeos but hey wat do u know it's the latest lovechild from Subaru's new Grecian chief of design, ex Alfa Romeo design guru Andreas Zapatinas. No wonder...Ok will call u when I come down. Can have tea with the others as well.

Blackie..ya man. Sigh~~Double sigh~~~

Short, tonite can also. Gimme a call if it's on. U have my number :cool:

Regards;

hi

hi guys............

bout the TT, we shud d cidesomeday soon......

anyway, where is vtecun ??

been missin 4 sometime oledy....

Nowadays, Jun's car can be spotted often in banting....
Holiday aar bro ??

hey guys...sorry couldnt arrange the TT...i was a bit busy coz my grandmother was involve with an operation n had to be around lah...show my support...yeah so i do agree with putra 4767 that we should organise the actuall TT soon...decide on day and all go...i think its time we banting car enthusiasts or better known as ZTHians should unite!...so i think we should all vote for a date and place to have a TT...yeah wat happen to Vtecun...i saw his car oni a few times but dun see hiim around in forum also...been missing lah...i agree with putra4767...i was with him a couple of times and i saw JUN's car in banting town a few times....ur on holiday issit?...well cheers guys...

btw guys...im just curios rite...can this be done...a Mivec engine khawin with a Vtec?...is it possible...i meam at the rates our malaysian's are going modding cars at a extreme level...for eg. we came out with mivec turbo along time ago...so is it possible if we do this mivec and vtec thing?...or has it been done?...and if its done,wat is it called?...MyTec?

putra...not holiday la..more like looking for job hehe.

Sorry to hear that Short. Hope ur Granny can recover soon :) No it cannot be done; hybriding a VTEC and a MIVEC engine. This is coz the water jackets aren't even the same. A lot of other stuff aren't the same. MIVEC Turbo can be done coz first of all, both engines are from the same manufacturer. Second, both are from the same series engine i.e 4G9X series. MIVECbeing 4G92 and 1.8 GSR being 4G93. U don't see someone doing an Evo 4G63 kahwin job with a 1.8 GSR 4G93 project rite? Coz it can't be done. Too many areas have differences and even if it could be done, wat's the point? With that amount of money going in for the hybrid project, I might as well spend it on bolt on parts from HKS and TRUST's Power Book Catalog kekeke. Anytime more power than the hybrid engine...

Regards;

banting

Looking 4 job...ic........

Anyway, yup agree wif jun, honda & mitsu are totally different
& can't be "rojaked"

MrShort, come on man......whatz happenin to the drift machine of yours???

Parking only.........when will the old days repeat itself......

every1 is waiting esp. 4G56.........

4G56 - Who wrongly connected the jump start cable in ur car & caused
the wires 2 get burnt?

Good luck in ur xm's s well

hey hey hey.. wats up guys.. its me mag here... dei short... yoo putra4767.. hope u guys know me la.. he he he.. hey jun.. your machine are cool man.. saw it few times.. cun ler...

Haha...that's y lor putra. It's not feasible...I mean to rojak Honda with Mitsu or Toyota with Mazda watever engines hehe.

Hi there civic. Hhmmm, very familiar la this number plate 6366...

So tonite tt on? How was yesterday at the Nilai drag? Sorry couldn't join u guys. Was discussing some stuff with the other white Silvia S13 guy :smile:

Regards;

banting

Ho Guys...

welcome 6366...

I heard that the Drag Battle has been postponed from 10th to the
17th...

Dunno how far it's true......

Hi !

Yo guys,

Lokks like bullet666 has got his waja oledy....

Just waiting for the 18"

cools...banting boys even got thread here!

wonder if ivan, alex, ah heng is here?

i used to stay in banting for awhiles...damn missed the food there!

ManR34. Where u stayed last time in Banting? Nope. Alex not in here. Ivan I think is in here but forgot his nick. U know them? :smile: Ivan sold off his FD long time ago edi...

putra, most prolly should be. Y? Wanna organize a gathering? :wink:

Regards;