Oic.. hehehe that good car wan :D
i onli pass by the sunway extreme park cz want to go ss 15 lah..
i'm with my wife and my kid.. :D if i'm olone can laa singgah :P
how the look that car eh.. TE72.. hmmm.... try search on google lah :P
very fast la your car can beat 1.6 and you only 1.5 :D
your car pomen also in banting or somewhe else?
i onli pass by the sunway extreme park cz want to go ss 15 lah..
i'm with my wife and my kid.. :D if i'm olone can laa singgah :P
how the look that car eh.. TE72.. hmmm.... try search on google lah :P
very fast la your car can beat 1.6 and you only 1.5 :D
your car pomen also in banting or somewhe else?
Short_Shifter said:yeah the drift was good...did u come rayz last night to sunway extremepark...it was a closed event...a small event for the FF drifters and FR drifters...well i use a Toyota TE72 for my drifting...coz the car FR mah...front engine rear wheel drive is the way to go...but yesterday the setting i did damm kaw kaw...comin back from sunway on kesas highway i whack liao...pickup damm good edi....can tapau 1.6 satria...my car oni 1.3 convert to 1.5....im looking for a bigger monster soon lah...hehehe.
vtecun: ya lah almost everynight at 69 lah...but the time all not same veryday but usually bout 10pm...then by 11.30 all belah edi...coz some must go work mah the next day!
skyline biru: wah like that one ah the autoshow...u all syiok sendiri one lah...hehe...cool cool...im not sure whether i can join u guys this saturday or not...coz i got go-kart race lah at MORAC with my fren Putra4767...its a Putra club gathering.but u guys have fun lah...i think THILEY_1535 will join u guys lah!