Zth Members Banting

nolah.....they all is my fren...
as i said....just a little kancil 660...hehehee

who going drag battle dis week?we go together la....
TT first la...69 can?tomorrow nite...leave ur no.fon here...

vtecun....of course we will have a tt session 2morrow night in 69...contact the combustion skool admin @ 0166053811 n he will gt back 2 ya ma man...if u cant get him call me straight @ 0166740310...definitly we turunin 2gether 4 da drag battle on saturday...hope u can join us...

in da spirit of racing,
jdkahn...

hey guys...so who is going for drag tonight?...what time u guys all going...lets all go lah togather...ZTH banting convoy?...wanna go...by the way got drift at 5pm to 8pm...anybody going to watch...malaysia's top 16 drifters will be doing it sideways!...come on banting ZTHians...better start living your lives with speed!...just a quatermile tongiht!

hey guys...im also from banting...good to join u all....see u all at the next TT session!

another ZTH member from Banting

1. short shifter-TE72
2. Putra4767 - putra e3
3. JUN - Wira GSR [will be back on weekends only]
4. Skyline Biru - Wira Standard
5. waja_4985- WAja standard
6. THILEY_1535 - Iswara 4G93

THILEY_1535 said:
hey guys...im also from banting...good to join u all....see u all at the next TT session!

another ZTH member from Banting

1. short shifter-TE72
2. Putra4767 - putra e3
3. JUN - Wira GSR [will be back on weekends only]
4. Skyline Biru - Wira Standard
5. waja_4985- WAja standard
6. THILEY_1535 - Iswara 4G93

no count me too aa......yelah....just ride kancil standed je!

waa.. this is good man..
when we are going to TT event? why don't we go 'autoshow' at morib. just lepak² oni..

Skyline Biru said:
waa.. this is good man..
when we are going to TT event? why don't we go 'autoshow' at morib. just lepak² oni..

yalah.....good idea!

somebody here organize la....im just follow

maybe this saturday we can meet up there.. morib new beach, around 5-6pm.. is it possible? everybody can join..

ok lah vtecun...pity u lah...u also join in with the group lah...!
dun feel left out lah ok...

well go autoshow ahh?...can go but this saturdayi cannot coz im going with Putra4767 for putra club gathering at MORAC...so u guys carry on lah...

welcome rayz...r u also from banting?...what car u drive...well im at 69 almost every night...last night also i was there...u can always see me,THILEY_1535,Putra4767 and few other guys there!so feel free to join us!

contact us lah if wanna TT...tonight got drift event at xtreme park...its a closed event...so not a big one lah...but whoever wanna go watch i think can...starts at 7pm...im taking part...abit nervous but hopefully all will go fine..!

skyline biru: usually got what car at the autoshow?

Ride On ZTHians Banting!

yeap..thanx shortshifter..
Banting is my hometown and everyweekend i'm there..hehhe.
but not always drink at 69.only on weekend la..hehhe.. i stay in puchong now.
my car is proton iswara only la.. old junky red color car :P
maybe next TT i'll be there la..

Tonite have drift aaa? really?
cannot miss it lah..syok woo :D
if nothing bordering i'll be there...
heheh what car u gonna use to drift shortshifter?

Short_Shifter said:

well go autoshow ahh?...can go but this saturdayi cannot coz im going with Putra4767 for putra club gathering at MORAC...so u guys carry on lah...

welcome rayz...r u also from banting?...what car u drive...well im at 69 almost every night...last night also i was there...u can always see me,THILEY_1535,Putra4767 and few other guys there!so feel free to join us!

contact us lah if wanna TT...tonight got drift event at xtreme park...its a closed event...so not a big one lah...but whoever wanna go watch i think can...starts at 7pm...im taking part...abit nervous but hopefully all will go fine..!

Ride On ZTHians Banting!

Short_Shifter said:

actually, my fren and i drive our own car and we all meet up there, park our cars side by side.. so that we called it 'autoshow'.. [:))]

Short_Shifter said:

Ride On ZTHians Banting!

hahahhaaaa...
every nite u minum at 69 aa?wat time?

rayz:
Tonite have drift aaa? really?
cannot miss it lah..syok woo
if nothing bordering i'll be there...
heheh what car u gonna use to drift shortshifter?

yeah the drift was good...did u come rayz last night to sunway extremepark...it was a closed event...a small event for the FF drifters and FR drifters...well i use a Toyota TE72 for my drifting...coz the car FR mah...front engine rear wheel drive is the way to go...but yesterday the setting i did damm kaw kaw...comin back from sunway on kesas highway i whack liao...pickup damm good edi....can tapau 1.6 satria...my car oni 1.3 convert to 1.5....im looking for a bigger monster soon lah...hehehe.

vtecun: ya lah almost everynight at 69 lah...but the time all not same veryday but usually bout 10pm...then by 11.30 all belah edi...coz some must go work mah the next day!

skyline biru: wah like that one ah the autoshow...u all syiok sendiri one lah...hehe...cool cool...im not sure whether i can join u guys this saturday or not...coz i got go-kart race lah at MORAC with my fren Putra4767...its a Putra club gathering.but u guys have fun lah...i think THILEY_1535 will join u guys lah!

hey guys...next friday got drift at extremepark...allwanna go?....convoy there lah...!if intrested post in forum lah ok!