Zth Members Banting

Oic.. hehehe that good car wan :D
i onli pass by the sunway extreme park cz want to go ss 15 lah..
i'm with my wife and my kid.. :D if i'm olone can laa singgah :P
how the look that car eh.. TE72.. hmmm.... try search on google lah :P
very fast la your car can beat 1.6 and you only 1.5 :D
your car pomen also in banting or somewhe else?

Short_Shifter said:
yeah the drift was good...did u come rayz last night to sunway extremepark...it was a closed event...a small event for the FF drifters and FR drifters...well i use a Toyota TE72 for my drifting...coz the car FR mah...front engine rear wheel drive is the way to go...but yesterday the setting i did damm kaw kaw...comin back from sunway on kesas highway i whack liao...pickup damm good edi....can tapau 1.6 satria...my car oni 1.3 convert to 1.5....im looking for a bigger monster soon lah...hehehe.

vtecun: ya lah almost everynight at 69 lah...but the time all not same veryday but usually bout 10pm...then by 11.30 all belah edi...coz some must go work mah the next day!

skyline biru: wah like that one ah the autoshow...u all syiok sendiri one lah...hehe...cool cool...im not sure whether i can join u guys this saturday or not...coz i got go-kart race lah at MORAC with my fren Putra4767...its a Putra club gathering.but u guys have fun lah...i think THILEY_1535 will join u guys lah!

no action..

come on people..u guyz talk bout TT in 69, but sadly no action is being taken...lets organize a proper TT, set a proper date, time and place so that the ZTH members banting can come...remember action speaks louder than words...

in da spirit of racing,
jdkahn...

hehe...yeah...my pomen also from banting!
this friday got drift at sunway...anyone going?...im definitely going!

:D ahahaha...yalor..all N.A.T.O - No Action Talk Only :p aiya...I'm in de process of buying my car la...so din have time to come out...will giv u guys a call when my stuff's finished.

Short_Shifter...might be going too since my company's only 5 mins frm Extreme Park ;)

Regards;

hey...so did u go JUN for the event?...i didnt go lah...damm sad...last minute had to do something...so what car u planning to buy?...FR ahh?...then can play drift with me lah...!

hey guys...why so quite lah in here?...whas happening guys...no news from banting ahh?...so when u gyus gonna organize event here in banting?

Hahaha... not mine lorr.. you all lar hahaha
my car is kereta buruk one..:D.. if i got more speed all the car part come out :D :D
short shifter.. how your drift car? got more power? :D

Rayz : my drift car ah...still the same lah....now no money yet lah...waiting to put engine oni lah....my money come...then engine also come...simple thing lah...no money no talk ler...haihyo...!

i ask u guys lah....should i put levin engine or get turbo engine?...i also confused lah..both also i like!

Hehhe.. dunno la short shifter... i think hmm.. get supercharge engine :P
different from your taste :D :D :D
otai² here please help short shifter :D

wat car short_s driving? me confirm support turbo all de way :D

getting my new [old car actually] car by next week. yess~! :) boost here i come :D

Regards;

Red kaler TE72 ah? I only know got black color 86, japco KE70 SR20DET, the 5000 Soarer and Ivan's CA18DET KE70. Also the white S13 Silvia and the tyre shop 4AGE KE70 :)

My new old car 14 years old edi lah. U say old or not for a car? :D Year 1991...

Regards;

hi all....
just notice got banting fella here... hehehehe....

can join u guys next TT... i'm fr banting oso but now living at seri kembangan...
once a while normally weekend will going back to banting...

organize one proper TT n we can meet all zthian there...

1. short shifter-TE72
2. Putra4767 - putra e3
3. JUN - Wira GSR [will be back on weekends only]
4. Skyline Biru - Wira Standard
5. waja_4985- WAja standard
6. THILEY_1535 - Iswara 4G93
7. vtecun - kancil standard
8. hattech-v - NSR