ZTH Melbourne

kayz: got it at a 50 zone..... he was stopping n waiting at the dark road side... like a lil crest... only 68 while I got the shot... he pull me over... ha ha ha...

Got my reward at Croydon Hills... East Melbourne...

0123:The parking inspectors near monash caulfield are really hardworking. They're not "aussies" man. Not laid-back and too on time already, hehehehe :) The worst part is, the $$ from the fines goes to monash. Ooi... already paid the fees still treat us like criminal. :P

takata: Did you get points? I got 3 points on my Vic license. So kind, got points to give one. Hahaha...

hey anyone here using their malaysia license?
it is okay if i use my malaysia license?.
lol!
yeah i don't understand why the car park belongs to coles i think
but the fine comes from monash!!
i saw the guy driving his car up to the carpark on the roof top n he's white le.
melbourne has the most fines compared to other states!
why they so cunning?.

0123 said:
hey anyone here using their malaysia license?
it is okay if i use my malaysia license?.
lol!
yeah i don't understand why the car park belongs to coles i think
but the fine comes from monash!!
i saw the guy driving his car up to the carpark on the roof top n he's white le.
melbourne has the most fines compared to other states!
why they so cunning?.

Monash owns that building that's why... I think I've got their timing already.
It should be 10.30, 12.30, 2.30 and then 5.00. No guarantee ah! Have to test for ourselves. :)

I'm using my Malaysian license... just taht U'll need to rtake them for translation... But i didn't///// That's y the guai lo ask me.. wat is this..!? He can't read.... hahhahaha

kayz: not get 3 points la.... take off 3 points ffrom ur license.... but my ticket was written with my Malaysian license number.... shouldn't be taking any point off guaaaa//// hopefully la...... but goign to get the local license soon.......

takata8 said:
I'm using my Malaysian license... just taht U'll need to rtake them for translation... But i didn't///// That's y the guai lo ask me.. wat is this..!? He can't read.... hahhahaha

kayz: not get 3 points la.... take off 3 points ffrom ur license.... but my ticket was written with my Malaysian license number.... shouldn't be taking any point off guaaaa//// hopefully la...... but goign to get the local license soon.......

Too bad I only have Victorian license. Hehe... You know how they wrote my notice? In the part where they filled in the demerit points, this is how they did it.

One circle with the number 3 inside and then, a " ! " next to it. Dunno if they trying to kid with me to "lighten" the mood.

Hey, should get a translation. If they want to be nasty, can say driving without valid license. That's going to be an expensive of paper/notice for you.

i had mine translated last year
but then i was a (P)rofesional driver haha.
now no more profesional so different.
and i'm lazy to go collin street to the translater i went to last time.
anyone know any translating office near caufield?

0123 said:
i had mine translated last year
but then i was a (P)rofesional driver haha.
now no more profesional so different.
and i'm lazy to go collin street to the translater i went to last time.
anyone know any translating office neat caufield?

No idea..... :)

Programmer

Anyone here got working visa or are eligible to work in melbourne with php skill, and is looking for job, let me know.

ZTH Internation Gathering is on soon

Hi folks,

Sorry. Have been missing in action for a while. Wyn is back to Melbourne. I'll try organice a TT as soon as I get my schedule sorted out.

Kuan,
Long time no see. How is life in caulfield ? Got any highway petrol going around there still ? Will drop by some time coz now working full time in Bentleigh.

Gary,
Yo buddy. Sorry have been missing in action. U got your reserve sensor fixed? If you have any casual job that can slot into my schedule I will get it too. Wanna save some money. Really poor these days.

Regards,
William

???

what you doing in bentleigh? I just move out from there then you come over, I'm now in chadstone got my own house there.

We'll do the sensor when we all got time, no hurry.

Gary,

Me working there at the moment.
Let me know if your company have positions available. Wanna earn more income.

Maybe can arrange a time next time after work I come over chadston and have TT dinner.

Regards,
William

What work you doing there? Anyways, yes, my company always hiring people leh, keep expanding until i also dunno who is who. But, I've got no say on .Net, but php i may be able to help

Y dont you forward your cv to me. Also if you know of any others who got php skill let me know.

Regards,
Gary

wllim5 said:
Gary,

Me working there at the moment.
Let me know if your company have positions available. Wanna earn more income.

Maybe can arrange a time next time after work I come over chadston and have TT dinner.

Regards,
William

I am juzt asking wat company is ur company i am still in pg not in melbourne : )

but i have hold a australian PR .. so just asking .. might b interested . just 1 2 know wat company name

hie!

hey guys. im new here . just wanna ask do any of u guys have 2nd hand rims or seats for sale for skyline gtt r33? really interested! or any where i can get parts cheap ? thanks!