ZTH Melbourne

any cool plans?
can i join?
last exam on 22nd :S
anyone in swinburne hawthorn here?

If everyone finish by end of this week, maybe we should meet up on sat 25th 2pm then?

Location?

Location - Chilli Padi - City
Date - 26th June (Sunday)
Time - 2am

apa macam???

Sunday 2am morning.......... not Monday 2am morning..... it's 26th morning.... not 27th morning....... 26th

farking it's 4/5 degree out there u nong! :D

but it's good for out turbocharged so why not! :P

somebody do the organising....

Sorry mates...... someone has to organise it... I can't make it cos I have something on... sorry for that..... will meet you guys up the other time...... cheers

hmm.....2am very cold ar. :)

i think this time round the response has not been good, may be next week then. Long time no play gokart already was thinking of going to play but then VERY COLD!!!! Any other suggestion? Pool/Snooker/Initial D/Daytona next sat?
Why dont we set for 3pm next sat 2/July? Any one got suggestion for location?

Regards,
Gary

wah lau eh.... COLD~~~~~~ man........ This morning my car was filled with frozen ice................. COLD COLD COLD

haaiii....

People don't speed ok?!

I got caught! Right outside my house.....

Blue (Undercover) Ford BA XR8
SSU 414

My fault la... They clocked me 103 in 80 zone. $210... :( Don't speed oK?

KayZ_COLT said:
haaiii....

People don't speed ok?!

I got caught! Right outside my house.....

Blue (Undercover) Ford BA XR8
SSU 414

My fault la... They clocked me 103 in 80 zone. $210... :( Don't speed oK?
hey what car are you driving?.
n where u live?.
yeah guys when u see ford n very dark tinting dont mess around lol
once in chapel street i U turned and almost hit this ford
but didn't then when i turn off the road the ford's siren went off lol luckily not gonig for me haha. undercovers... haiz..

sigh...... KayZ_Colt....... same faith la.... got a speeding ticket beginning of this month too..... crazy....... AUD210 also..........

Sil:William went back to KL for holiday..... should be coming back in a month of two......

takata8: Haha... Same la. Own fault so can't complain or blame, have to take responsibility. :P
Where did you get caught? Undercover or camera?

Location of my offence:
Dandenong Road (Princes Hwy)
Malvern East

"Damn, 30 seconds out of the house and caught!"

0123: Driving old Lancer... u??

KayZ_COLT said:
takata8: Haha... Same la. Own fault so can't complain or blame, have to take responsibility. :P
Where did you get caught? Undercover or camera?

Location of my offence:
Dandenong Road (Princes Hwy)
Malvern East

"Damn, 30 seconds out of the house and caught!"

0123: Driving old Lancer... u??
well i drive camry
hey whats ur lancer colour maybe 1 day i see u i horn u haha
mine green camry altise 3.0 rxw418 give me a horn haha:)
but later i think some crazee guy make me tulan lol.
well i no fine accept carpark fines! damn i got damn many!.
once handicap carpark at coles beside monash caufield.
5 minutes buy drink only come out 100+ fine!.