ZTH Melbourne

hey where do u guys yum cha normally?.
anyone studying in swinburne or monash caulfield?

takata8 said:
good...
I'm in Lilydale.... the far Eastern suburb....
Yes.. i hav a car here....
nothing is big enough here.... which model is ur Camry?

mine is 2002/2003 altise :S
how i wish it was a sportivo lolz

takata8 said:
I'm studying in Swinburne Lilydale......... ;)

hey i'min hawthorn lolz
what u majoring in
what year are u in?
i'm in 2nd year 1st sem.
i'm majoring in Marketing n Management
how about u?

I'm studying IS..... end of 2nd year, so next sem will be my third year 1st sem..... cheers...

cool
so erm do u have any friends doing marketing subject or law in global business?
got any tips for exam its coming soon lolz.

sorry mate..... non of my friend is doing this.........
GOOD LUCK in ur exam anyway......... ;)

drink games n talk

Hey mates,

When you guys will be free ?
Lets spare some 20-30 bugs we go have some fun playing games again or have some drink n talk session.

Gary,
Thanks for helping. Let me know if there is any more oppurtunity. I might need some help on resume from you later.

Regards,
William

anytime on weekend mate......

just propose a venue, date n time.......

cheers mate...........

hey guys when u're going to meet up can i come?
lolz.
how many ppl going?
where do u guys meet up?

0123 said:
hey guys when u're going to meet up can i come?
lolz.
how many ppl going?
where do u guys meet up?

Of course you can come. Anyone in Melbourne or anywhere also can come.

Members. Put down your availability then will start figure out the best time and venue.

hmm
well next week i'm free
i got exam on 9th onwards
so before that will be ok:S
lolz
my last exam wil be on the 22nd:)
see ya guys i duno when lolz
how many ppl will be meeting up?

NP william:

Too bad the project pull out at the last minute. If there's any more I'll let you know.

Help with your resume? I'll try, but I think most important now is to get yourself some experience. Our company has 2 division .NET and Open source, if you're open source guy I think I can help more. However, the other thing is the company pay is shit which means my pay is shit also, atm also looking for better pay job. :P

Have you change your car to 180? Still got the P plate sign leh hahahah :) When going drifting? Lent me your car play can? :) Where do you move to now?

I think maybe we should meet up end of the month. I've got 1 exam on 20th, so maybe next weekend say 25th June? Any others? Kuan?

wllim5 said:
Hey mates,

When you guys will be free ?
Lets spare some 20-30 bugs we go have some fun playing games again or have some drink n talk session.

Gary,
Thanks for helping. Let me know if there is any more oppurtunity. I might need some help on resume from you later.

Regards,
William

sup

hihi my exams ends on 22nd
can i got
any cool plans?
anyone around caulfield?

lol....it's been almost a year didn't check back on this topic...how's everyone going.