ZTH Melbourne

Dude:

I don't have a drift car how to be your leader leh, but I think I can be the leader making baby. hahahahahaha

You should be the drift leader as you've got a nice drift car, somemore is the best handling car and delivery car and can beat lotsa super car like skyline, evo, etc :)

hahahaha. You are saving money to build a drift machine mah. So can lecture us how to drift ekkekeke.

That is in the anime is good only mah. kekekekke
But in current episode 7 it has been push all out but still kena tarpau by MY99 or 00 STi. kekekeke. I guess that is Takumi father driving it.

Anyone need episode 7 can let me know. I just got it.

Originally posted by wllim5@Oct 29 2004, 08:57
hahahaha. You are saving money to build a drift machine mah. So can lecture us how to drift ekkekeke.

That is in the anime is good only mah. kekekekke
But in current episode 7 it has been push all out but still kena tarpau by MY99 or 00 STi. kekekeke. I guess that is Takumi father driving it.

Anyone need episode 7 can let me know. I just got it.
You got both 7 and 8 ar? I'll call you this evening heheheh :)

Save money!!! sigh...I think it'll have to take me another 3 yrs before I can get it. May need to sell my parts sigh......see anyone looking for NISMO 740cc injectors? I don't think I'll be needing that even for drift. :P

You have Episode 7? Is it with the subtitles? I checked #live-evil, they're only up to no.6

Hehe... Back to the past... :D

What postings were left out? Ehh... Plan TT for next week. I'll be free after Wed... :P

Next weekend should not be a problem for me.

William, need to discuss with you about the reverse sensor, need to drill hole :(

Cheers

Umm... Any preference on the location? I'm always thinking of Docklands... haven't been to the cafes there since long long time ago.

Date: 12th = Friday, 13th = Saturday (Vote?)

Not complaining but really lotsa rain and the forecasts still say rain for the next few days. Did Australia just move further up the Pacific Ocean into the tropical climate?

Ok...

Melb ZTH TT

Date: 13 Nov 2004, Saturday
Venue: Princes' Entertainment Centre, Carnegie

(Go play pool, tok kok, Initial D ver.2, CS, etc.)

Time: 9pm (Open 24 hrs..)

List of attendess:
1) faxsmoulder
2) COLT :P
3) sil
4) wllim5
5) takata8

Yay... lima orang :D

*UPDATED 9.17AM 12 November 2004*

Can change venue ar? Most of us on the east side leh.

Cheers

hey guys, too happy, just got my license, wahh
darn hard to get license if compare with msia
P' license :(

Originally posted by rebirth@Nov 8 2004, 18:04
hey guys, too happy, just got my license, wahh
darn hard to get license if compare with msia
P' license :(
Hey, wanna join the pool party? Come come... Can arrange transport... :)

ooops.. play pool arr. ishsihsish i dunno how to play. hahahha carnegie iziit... further down Cauldfield? izzit beside princess highway that place.?

Originally posted by KayZ_COLT@Nov 8 2004, 09:03
Check the UPDATED melb ZTH TT details everybody! :) 3 ppl again?
wei. 3 ppl meh.

bad ahh you.

forgotten me.

plus me should be 4.

P platter L platter also must come. No excuses. ekkekkeke

But pool I also dunno how to play. Later the ball terdrift out of the hole instead going in. kekekkeke

Kuan if possible show the Melway index for me. Not sure where izzit tho. kekekke

Hehe...sorry, very bad maths. Studying too much already... :D

Melway Ref 68 J3
Here's a reference map, X marks the spot!

http://www.geocities.com/kuananu/genmap.gif

Oh yeah, it's next to a Dick Smith Powerhouse. Also near the Rosstown Hotel or Carnegie Mufflers. :)

Originally posted by KayZ_COLT@Nov 10 2004, 11:58
Oh yeah, it's next to a Dick Smith Powerhouse. Also near the Rosstown Hotel or Carnegie Mufflers. :)
If you say DS powerhouse he may not know but if you say Carnegie Mufflers I'm he knows hahahahaha j/k :)