Racing? where got. My car very slow wei.. how to race. The Sabaru WRX beside me onli giving face to us i guess.. hehehOriginally posted by wllim5@Nov 15 2004, 08:54
Alexi,
Jahat ahhh.
I saw you road racing that day on the way to hawthorn from the back.
kakakkakka
got some videos too. keekkeke
Regards,
William
I realize got one car behind me, a Toyota Corolla i guess.. cucuk my ass until i giving him way but he dun wan go wor... then i also dunno wat to do.. anyway i juz drive not exceeding 60km/h wei :DOriginally posted by takata8@Nov 15 2004, 12:11
fuiyo..... Alexi racing caught in action........ got pictures n video.... later send to police station n report it....... hahahahahahaah......
Mugen Jazz? Thats very interesting. Maybe my kids lah not me, but then again, you'll have to wait another 17 yrs for that hahahahahahah :)Originally posted by wllim5@Nov 15 2004, 11:59
Future Mugen Jazz-R
When I went to SA it feel like there has less police even in the city so made ppl life easier. Then the way to victor habour passing thru some windings roads its great. I went thru the road during my vacation with my front tyre left like 15% of thread or less. Feel a bit swollen everytime the steering tells me that I am just around the limit edge before it slip.Originally posted by lekalo@Nov 17 2004, 17:16
hello Melbournians!
Gee u guys must have fun there in OZ.
Just thought I'd drop a line here coz right now I'm in Adelaide, SA. Visit my sister for Raya holidays.
No ZTH fellers in Adelaide ke? Or is it coz Adelaide's a quiet town.. too quiet for you guys.. hahaha!
Shud try the road on Adelaide hills there. Looks excellent! But sure pulis set up a lot of speed traps la.
Ok guys, have fun! ;)
I am not too sure.Originally posted by KayZ_COLT@Nov 18 2004, 10:25
Was the previous TT the last one for this year? Almost everybody going back straight after exam?
Originally posted by wllim5+Nov 18 2004, 08:27 -->
QUOTE (wllim5 @ Nov 18 2004, 08:27 ) --QuoteBegin-KayZ_COLT
@Nov 18 2004, 10:25
Was the previous TT the last one for this year? Almost everybody going back straight after exam?
I am not too sure. I don't think I am going back. [/b][/quote] Anyone going back hometown list yourself here : 1> Kuan, Dec 6 2) |