ZTH Melbourne

Originally posted by KayZ_COLT@Oct 11 2004, 11:40
Suddenly so quiet again. Hehehe....

How about TT again this weekend?

16th Oct 2004
Kuan,

I can't make it coz my parents is around. The week after shouldn't be a problem.

Regard,

Very nice photos & nice car too. I like the one of the town hall, the lights and the angle. Chun shot..

Maybe keep in mind for 23rd Oct then. A bit close to exam period for Monash ppl so have to reconfirm. :)

Originally posted by KayZ_COLT@Oct 11 2004, 15:07
Very nice photos & nice car too. I like the one of the town hall, the lights and the angle. Chun shot..

Maybe keep in mind for 23rd Oct then. A bit close to exam period for Monash ppl so have to reconfirm. :)

yeah. i know your situation. Have experienced it before.

If can't just reschedule to another day.

sorry guys, too long didnt log in to here~
i m in melbourne
study in non-uni
Holmesglen Tafe in Chadstone~ any ideas?hehe
I just came back from Sydney. I stayed at one of the hotel at king cross which was called Devere. Went to bonndi beack ~ hehe
nice place to hang around!!!

So, any special TT's? I think I dont have a chance to go out with u guys la
COZ i dun have CAR la~ hard to live without car~

Hellp Koltz...

Me 16 october no problem man. We can have a short TT if u wan.. ANywhere also can. U know lar.. Nothing to do mar weekend better to this Healthy stuff than go clubbing n hurt ur body. Haha.. Well 23rd Oct no prob. Catch u all then.... We shall keep our sprirt of ZTH-Melb going on, else every 6 months je lar.. :)

Miata: Haven't been to Southside for long time. Previous 2 were Star East Cafe, Glen Waverley and Giorgios, Malvern.

How are you doing? Enjoying your nice car in KL? :D

Originally posted by miata@Oct 12 2004, 03:53
eh stil the same spot ar? southside yum cha spot
How r u going gangster leader ? kekkkekkee

when you going to pay us a visit ? Miss you lah.

Regards,
William

Hey guys, which one do you think is nicer? Since we were on the topic of these 2 cars. Thought we could have an interesting vote to see opinions.... Hehe...

http://www.kenstyle.co.jp/03_PRODUCTS/AEROPARTS/CARIMAGE/OTHER/COLT/E_COLT.jpg
http://www.kenstyle.co.jp/03_PRODUCTS/AEROPARTS/CARIMAGE/HONDA/FIT/E_FIT.jpg

P.S. Gary: Base COLT is $18,990RRP, not 16,990. My mistake.. :D

Originally posted by takata8@Oct 15 2004, 12:54
Both also nice...... Can I vote for both thing...... hehehehehehe :lol:
Nope you can only vote one so we can have a conclusion easier.
kekekkekke

I vote for this Mitsu

http://www.kenstyle.co.jp/03_PRODUCTS/AEROPARTS/CARIMAGE/OTHER/COLT/E_COLT.jpg

I also dunno which one to vote for. Both also look nice.... Hehe

I think I like the Mitsu one, prefer the lights and somehow looks better to me. White also.. hehe Fav. Colour

thanks kuan.

Mitsu is nicer, bad thing is price is higher and resell value is low :(