ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Fatality said:
yea i know its illegal to run on the streets..but if u give those type of cars tailgate i sure speed of..got once i give ppl tailgate from kila till subang..let him cross still dunwan follow where i go..damm piss off rite if u guys driving give ppl tailgate.. i've gave ppl stonned my car..break my window..last 2 years all my gadgets in the car all got stolen..im piss with this type of ppl..they wann race but lose already not steady.. always do this kinda stuff to be satisfied..btw all this happened in klg.. now i already moved up to subang..

-sorry ya if i said anything offend u guy-

i understand your feeling bro ... =) its really the pain in the ass ... anyway good stuff you got huh fatality ... =P poc roc is ready with his car already ... anytime can start i guess lolz ... the blue satria in team fuze is the light blue 1 or dark blue ?? guess it is a dark blue 1 right ?? always hanging around darus ... =) its ok lah ... tekan tekan is fine lah ... nothing much ... i'd been tailgated and he even banged my bumper lightly ... i still dunno till my friend told me ... what i saw is he is just keeping to close to me ... never expected he will bang my rear bumper as well ... it happens when i am on my way back from klang using NKVE... chilll bro ... =)

i dun believe any1 inside here never tiong or race with others b4....and i oso dun believe any1 here never break traffic rulez b4........example speedlimit...ridiculous u1 driving in sprint doin 60kph....come on'!!!

well...i admit i do race b4....wen is safe.....not rush hour....pls...and after race..win o lose..just give a friendly wave or friendly flash.....thts all...end of story.....

just my 2cents.....sorry if i created offensive statement...

Hais.. ur the rite Fatality... Now in klang almost a week.. also got car kena pecah cermin all.. wan.. not just 1 car kena.. the whole parking side at the mamak all kena damn want.. This happen in Bukit tinggi la

hate those ppl..i last time use to hang around in bukit tinggi yam cha..then see all this things happened dun intened to go there anymore.. its not a safe place anymore..everywhere also these ppl are..

wat eujin said its right also..after race give a friendly flash or wave..not pick up a fight or aim ur car.. got to admit.. saw a few zth members do race in summit the those huge zth stickers on the rear window.. its not that i encourage ppl.. i just said for fun..if they take it seriously they can ignore me or said no.. sorry again if i said anything offend u guy..sorry..

chinozie said:
Have u ever spotted a ZTH (ZeroToHundred) car on the road...with our very own zth sticker...

1) Found one blue wira with intercooler...zth sticker on the rear top mirror...near SS15 roundabout...

how bout u guys...?

1st posting

it's not about "I race on d road with strobes and pple went frenzy swerving to the side and let me go hah hah hah" or "yaaayy!! i race for fun... ya, my fren race for fun, he flipped his car and caused d on-coming traffic to crash and die.. yipee! it's fun!".. or "i'm sorry.. it's jes fr fun..i don mean it"... and continuing on and on apologetic but hogging d topic...

it's not realistic.. it's about sticking to the topic

Rgds,

Sorry dudes but BH is rite.

We do get estatic during the days when our car gets spotted and come in to this thread for that very reason i.e. "did we get spotted or not". Now I have to scroll like pages back to get to that very reason and believe me its not very good for time management.

Anyway just to get back on track. I did SPOT Blackhowling just now (i think) when i was coming out from NPE to sunway. I only noticed because of the GT Auto sticker behind. tried to horn but came out a smallish shy sound because i was afraid if i pressed on the air horn i will sound hostile :)

spotted silver honda jazz with BOMBERMAN sticker at da rear windscreen at jusco kepong about 10pm plus, coming out of car park... hi bro, i was also in another silver honda jazz :p

spotted kyogesho in ss18 subang...this morn..i took my doggy to the vet..the one same name as 'fluffy'...haha

i can sense "no laa, my car tortoise only, where got 747, not like ur car monster laa! jet plane also kenot win!" coming....

hahahaaa! kidding... ; )

spot this satria with alot of URL stickers at his rear windscreen at pj hilton carpark outside there many times... 4gtuner , ZTH.com n few more other forum stickers...

i keep spotting this putra in klg area..damn nice.HID.exclusive in front and bomberman at da side...

you all, stick to original topic, zth car spotted!

IMG_2615.jpg

IMG_2614.jpg

IMG_2613.jpg