ZTH Car Spotted ... !

since when zth made RED stickers....anyway..I WAANT ONE!!!!
DSC01056.jpg

+ PocketRocket, i heard your name on hitz.fm ... why? something to do with dancing?

anyway, W** 6521 Kelisa, with Greedy sticker at the side, and of course big Bomberman at the back! you've been spotted! i guess your bomberman sticker is new, last time nvr see u stick there

monster pocroc joining us for TT this sat? prepair already mou? hehehe

yo pocroc u at silvia yesterday ar? guess ur car park at the side of the mamak.. duno its ur car or not..

ya ya..i saw u also wz one side strobe light blinking n revving like no tomorrow...hehe...
wanna test ar...? err...i call chris 1st..hehe

oh.. i tot see ghost.. the other side i later after work take go do.. the wire tercabut.. hehehe.. i getting another set for my main lights.. bout the rear wan i ask they said can do also..so that wan see how.. anyone of u read the papers yesterday wan or sunday about an accident involving 2 civic's in malacca?

wah call chris meh..dunwan la after sure give him smoke kau kau wan..hahaha.. but do come as well..hehehe

Oh ok thanks.. where can get it?...Later scare sot kao my baby wiring damn hamcat ready...

PocketRocket said:
err...u look for 'ijoe' in the forum.jr kirk knoes

tat ijoe donno where is him.. trying to find him long time edi... sms no reply.. post no reply.. pm no reply.. lolz

not accident..all give way when i tailgate with strobe lights..this few days shop there damm nice.. lots of choice then sunway n much more cheaper!.. new engine getting soon! here cost me 18k total there only 6k..the gearbox only 600bucks.. big diffrence there our state here.. to my surprise the engine there all come from japan.. the engine i get is b18c blue top..hardly can get here..