ZTH Car Spotted ... !

bmw_m3 said:
y horn 3 times? l8r ppl think u wan cari pasal wif him on the road... = ="

lolz... zth's member are very understanding wan... friendly hornk lor.. dont like those longggg honk la... kekeke:Not_Impressed:

if dont wanna tar kau ppl dont install air horn... keke... maybe flash headlight 3 times? no sound... keke... but dont tailgate can edi...

guardianvince said:
spotted d subang jaya gang call 'damn evo'...
spotted chris evo....
waved 2 him n he saw me like just oni saw a ghost waving 2 him...

I AM SO SORRY BRO!!! it was you !! coz you look really familiar ... and then that time i was fetching someone finding some stupid location ... lolz ... so never think that its you ... i am so sorry for that bro ... do not do it purposely like that @!!! no wonder so familiar ... i am so sorry my windows are too dark ... you know lah ... old junk already ... eye sight not so good also ... =( pls bear with me ok bro ... next round TT your food and drinks on me ok ... =) sorry for that ...

Kirk : i where got bully u ?? Duh .... is that S15 that bullied you ok ... he purposely block you ... muhahahahahaha ... because he wanna hear your exhaust ganas sound mah ... so have to use this kind of dirty trick lor ... because he paiseh mah ... lol ... hahahahahahaaa ... next time ask fatality to block you ok ... if still someone dare to block you ... ask him to REV kau kau .... his car is famous for the Most Ganas REV in subang area.... wondering is he coming back from johor already or not ?? Poc Roc already tuned up his car preparing to smoke fatality liao ... Ahem Ahem ... bocor his secret already ... justin dont beat me up ... lolz

kekee... fatality came back from johor alreayd i think... tuesday he will online... cause i think he can online during office hour only... keke.. rev kao kao meh? waste petrol la...

Spotted AEY 90 in the star.. education section... kekeke... is this spot ar? big zth on the windscreen...:regular_smile:

spotted rhys85 red putra wz c-west...at subang parade traffic lights...fast car man...

and this morn on the wat to work passed by stanley driving the R3...sorry din wave..noticed oni when ur beside me n drove pass edi.....sleepy mood le,gome nasai~

last nite spotted acura reaching home in her drift devil...i washing car..hee*hee

chris...TD06...mali mali...hahahaha

anyone remember this thread bout the date? they publish in yesterdays newspaper...
DSC01045.jpg

i spotted something better...
2day star paper... darren's face was on d paper...
guess wats makes him on d paper...
he wit his potato-generated tamiya car...
damn pro man....
long live potato......

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
I AM SO SORRY BRO!!! it was you !! coz you look really familiar ... and then that time i was fetching someone finding some stupid location ... lolz ... so never think that its you ... i am so sorry for that bro ... do not do it purposely like that @!!! no wonder so familiar ... i am so sorry my windows are too dark ... you know lah ... old junk already ... eye sight not so good also ... =( pls bear with me ok bro ... next round TT your food and drinks on me ok ... =) sorry for that ...

haha... actually nothing lo... my fren suddenly said dat got evo behind me... then i stand up n call u lo... they said i siao liao... suddenly wave 2 a person a donno... :shades_smile: no need cheng la... no big prob... btw i think it's time 2 change ur tinted glass... don u think it's 2 dark 2 drive at night?

PocketRocket said:
anyone remember this thread bout the date? they publish in yesterdays newspaper...
DSC01045.jpg

i read bout dat b4... so pocroc, wat u wanna do? anything crazy enough 2 make d whole m'sia 2 rmb d monster u driving or u wan every1 call u monster...:shades_smile:

yaya... darren .. spotted you also... kekeke.. potato powered tamiya car.. keke... he driving carrot powered gen2.. kekeke
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Power from potatoes

A TAYLOR'S College student Darren Wong, 18, has proved that he can generate energy from potatoes.

At the college's recent engineering fair organised by the School of Engineering and Society of Engineering and Technology (SET), Darren generated enough energy to power an average-size Tamiya car.

“With the rising price in crude oil, we might, one day, have to depend on potatoes to power our car batteries,” said the soon-to-be mechanical engineer.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

01:02:03.04.05.06 :shcokedcamo: not the end of the world... is the beginning of the world :regular_smile: