ZTH Car Spotted ... !

PocketRocket said:
why circle there? leaves?
small_zth.jpg

actually if you look carefully, the driver is sleeping in the car... :biggrin:

ed_vin, you got it right, but no price for you.
PocRoc, your eye not sharp lah, play too much music ar? :biggrin:

BlackSamurai said:
actually if you look carefully, the driver is sleeping in the car... :biggrin:

ed_vin, you got it right, but no price for you.
PocRoc, your eye not sharp lah, play too much music ar? :biggrin:

aiya...no price ah...nvm la...its okay...hehehe

if u stick a tiny ZTH sticker onto a girl's dress....he might spot it....kekekeke
cheers bro! no offend ya....

ahahha.. maybe he park his car at acura house den walk to metro ma.. eho knows dat? hehe..

maYBE his car on show leh~ i mean on display...

that accord is Japle's car....

who wanna park my huse here walk to metro leh~~...

acura selling t-shirt? lolz... btw... guardianvince and fatality also wanna park at ur house... wanna tt at ur house too

hhaha... tt at acura house?? den she have to prepare all the drinks n foods.. hahah

chinozie said:
hmmm...why not aaa...once spotted...u flash 3 times...
3 times stands for Z T H :D

u sure?:shocked: juz now 1 red iswara flash me 3 times frm da back~!
i didnt blocked his road la..

hhahaa.. she oso not confirm going yet... have to wait and see wan le.. ok.. acura's house parking booked by wenshen d.. LOL