ZTH Car Spotted ... !

lolz... another tiong story... next ttime should open a post... Who Tiong You Today? lolz... since everyday got ppl tiong us...

wah damn....what u guys talking about ler...i MIA also kena kutuk ar....
22nd i'll be there at 2200 okei

MIA? lolz... we miss pocroc ma... and ur monster too... cause too long never see u online ... keke... wah... smoked DC5 and chris... wooo

wah pocroc how many cars u smoke tis few days? hope yesterday's car is not urs.. hehe

if not y ppl called him monster! 850hp monster wei..who not scaraed!! haha

[QUOTE=' xZ "]Chris, eating at 'medan' restaurant @ sunway today?
monster spotted ! nobody dare to park beside you, beside ur ride all empty parking.

all scared of ur monster la[/QUOTE]

hahahhahahaaa ... you saw me today ?? erhm ... yeah meet up with a friend and the boss of next level custom ... nice guy he is ... =) dealing with some bodykit stuff =)

kirk ... no lah ... i see no 1 parking there so i quickly park lo ... paiseh mah .... ugly car still show off meh ?? lolz ... if i drive pocroc's monsta then lain cerita mah ... =) smoking master ...

Fatality : dont worry,as u mention ... pocroc's car is not that ugly ... his car very shiny ... always wash ... nice bodykit with aeroplane sound coming from the engine ... not the small small pipe ,big big exhaust ... lolz ... =P

wenshen said:
'satria gila potong evo and dc5 muncul lagi.. '

headlines of berita harian tmr.. LOL

eh.. anyone called shaun for the yumcha? i post it at TT section later la.. ;)

Ahem Ahem ... i am sorry my friend!!! the truth is ...... he saja tekan only ... we already kena smoke .... he didnt hard drive ... =)

i bet alot of ppl in this forum that seen my car....laffing their ass off about "850bhp monster"....my exhaust 2 small kuchie rat pipe nia....

spotted a girl driving kenari number plate 8*67 near batu tiga shah alam.
1 whole set ZTH sticker stick on the rear window..

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
hahahhahahaaa ... you saw me today ?? erhm ... yeah meet up with a friend and the boss of next level custom ... nice guy he is ... =) dealing with some bodykit stuff =)

ic next time can custom made some eye lid for me or not? must be cheap 1 lor lol

VolcoM-V said:
spotted a girl driving kenari number plate 8*67 near batu tiga shah alam.
1 whole set ZTH sticker stick on the rear window..

i think its the angle d5 ppl.. ;) red kenari?

[QUOTE=' xZ "]he see me said must be cheap dont dare to reply anymore :X-:[/QUOTE]

no lah bro ... was away just now ... anything u can call me lah ... anyway i met the blue putra guy 1717 .... he is a malay lah ... shawn is the 1 from east malaysia driving a silver colour putra ... =) i will try to find him for this TT ... just got his number ... know him coz he blocked my car when i was to go home after yam cha in darus ... he parked right behind my car ... =)

wtf? lol.. that's news.. LOL.. he dare to block ur monster ah? so u never honk him rite? sure go in the monster and roar him out of darulsalam.. LOLLLLL!!!!!!