ZTH Car Spotted ... !

PocketRocket said:
weh...don talk so much...is this you ar?
DSC00994.jpg

not me ler... mine is like tis geh ler...

123_2368.jpg

ah beng car!!!

wenshen said:
wtf? lol.. that's news.. LOL.. he dare to block ur monster ah? so u never honk him rite? sure go in the monster and roar him out of darulsalam.. LOLLLLL!!!!!!

he rev 1 time can hear the sound "vrooomm... PISSSSSSSSSSSSSSS ! " while the whole darulsallam ppl looking at him! :regular_smile: who cannot hear then really deaf

wafark?
then who's that..???
PH too many members liao...i also dunno who is who.confused but proud.hehe

spotted that before.. never notice the zth sticker at the skirt there wor.. LOL..

48 hours to yumcha!

1st is WOC member wif C-west bumper....
DSC01000.jpg

2nd is...no words to say but pic tells a thousand words......
DSC01008.jpg

DSC01006.jpg

DSC01005.jpg

DSC01007.jpg

fuiyoh... mini lousy? kekee... u from klang right? u know where is that project station along federal highway? 9.30 meet there:D

juniorkirk said:
fuiyoh... mini lousy? kekee... u from klang right? u know where is that project station along federal highway? 9.30 meet there:D

yah i know there.. izzit on today?
btw.. wats ur car or plate no? if not i donno which is u.. hehe

Lol... Not Today... Saturday... 22nd April... I drive a maroon "stock" saga.. keke... we gather there at 9.30pm...

Who Wanna join the convoy ? keke... meet in Projet along federal highway at 9.30

1.Juniorkirk
2.Fatality
3.Mazeki

bangkai_jk said:
oo.. i tot is on today.. but i gonna work a part time job tomoro nite till 12..

aiyo... part time job until 12am? what job is tat ? lolz... nvm... we lost a kaki already... lolz...

spotted a Banana yellow wira sedan WEX 8100 ... parking right in front at the shop lots opposite Darus ... thought you were to join us TT and park your car there 40 hours early to get parking ... yeah we know we gonna make it great ... lolz =P but no need so early go there find parking ... lolz

hey HKS[TRB-02]Evolution, i think i saw u yesterday afternoon along jalan gasing, u were at the opposite side going into jalan gasing... haha.. was it u? around umm.. 1 something =)) was after school