ZTH Car Spotted ... !

yo chris spotted ur monster yesterday infront of starbucks..u there yc ar? bet u hear lots of car rev infront starbucks last nite..hehe :p

spotted a skyline johor number plate near pandan indah around 8.30am with big zth stickers on the rear windscreen.:regular_smile:

weh...don talk so much...is this you ar?
DSC00994.jpg

wenshen said:
wtf? lol.. that's news.. LOL.. he dare to block ur monster ah? so u never honk him rite? sure go in the monster and roar him out of darulsalam.. LOLLLLL!!!!!!

lolz bro ... of course he dare to block ... lolz ... putra 1717 mah ... hahahahahaaa my car small junk ... always bully by ppl ... =( some more i am a decent driver ok ... lolz ... poc roc also block my car with his monster what last night ... lolz

fatality : i do hear a very loud roaring sound somewhere near my car when i was about to go up asia cafe for pool ... is that u ?? lolz ... and then later poc roc come block my car ... i always kena bully ... the time when i parked,there's a CRX infront of me ... red CRX ... nice car ... =)

i only rev twice beside ur car ni lo..i duno who got rev sumore..hehehe..nice car..evo wat?

eh...shawn from east m'sia....fat wan ar? goatie all wan ar? fugz fren ka? then i know him too wor....

weh..in cafe in ss15 ar you =P

pocroc sat going TT? take me in ur monster.. i bought insurance already..hehehe

muahahha....sendiri jalan laa...sumore u v-tec kaki
see u there at shell ss15 next to Mcd drive thru rite...

PocketRocket said:
muahahha....sendiri jalan laa...sumore u v-tec kaki
see u there at shell ss15 next to Mcd drive thru rite...

fatality : u REV 2 times only meh ?? ahem ahem ... i heard few times lor ... for sure more than 2 times .... lolz ... u mean your whole gang each car rev 2 times izzit ?? luckily that time poc roc still havent arrive ... if not ... you all sure gone case liao ... lolz =P

Poc Roc : how u know i am in subang cafe ?? lolz u so geng !!

subang my area mar...i got eyes watching...LOL
like the ice age2 the rodent point 2 finger at his eyes n the 2 same finger point at you....LOL

PocketRocket said:
subang my area mar...i got eyes watching...LOL
like the ice age2 the rodent point 2 finger at his eyes n the 2 same finger point at you....LOL

lolz ... i am going off ... see ya later lah bro ... =)

yeah the shawn you mentioned is the 1 lah ... silver putra. .. nice guy ... long time didnt see him liao ... i actually forgot what is his nick here ... =)

he used to have a orange/blue KE70 sr20det,400ponies on rear wheel rite...he sold it around early january.
01012006087-small.jpg

31122005081-small.jpg

hehe...new year bbq in fugz hse

HKS[TRB-02]DAMD[Evolution]:. hahaha i wit my fren ronda ronda only then see ur car ma rev lo..but i only rev le my fren dunwan.. we drop by LINKS before that see things.. all prepairing for sat driff.. lucky pocroc not yet arrived if not i sure quiet already..hahaha

pocroc:. alright see u there in shell!! we pump full tank then after TT we go summit smoke ppl..hehehe

show the monster ma if not summit ppl there duno..hehehe..guess sat gonna be alot of ppl attend..wat time u going shell?

i wait for jr.krik ring me..members from klg n shah alam wan to convoy to shell first.. i also joining..sat i wont be in subang i in klg got stuff do then i join them at toll..come also la..hahaha..jr.krik going to be marshal..he lead..hahaha