no money =(...
this mth left back RM3
juniorkirk said:if your car stocked... then my one is wat? today went to klang... and spotted one arena... tat one look like wira at the front and pick up truck on the back... with one big GT WING on the back... i was like blur for few second... MALAYSIAN BOLEH...!!!
PocketRocket said:no money =(...
this mth left back RM3
PocketRocket said:yalo...u guys owe me cuz u guys claim my ride damn monster ma...all i have to do is show up rite? (^.~) v
juniorkirk said:finally pocroc claimed his ride damn monster edi... hahaha... lolz... pocroc.. next time show us how monster your ride is...
chris... are u free on the 22nd?:Not_Impressed:
HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:lolz ... might be ok ... if i am not in indonesia ... =) might have to go there to try out the Gallardo ... =)
juniorkirk said:wah... go indonesia??? kekeke.. carik amoi ar? wat's gallardo? kekeke... lamboghini gallardo ?
PocketRocket said:sounds cool ma....short form summore....so 'yeng' SonicT
they all calling me pocroc/porkcroc -.-'''
Fatality said:can i join the TT??
HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:yeah bro ... its me ... where u all sitting ?? above the divider area with bunch of ppl ?? with whole group of ppl including the number plate 72 fair lady, 2 putra , 1 satria and another drift car ?? is that your gang ?? why dont give me a call ?? lolz ... next time can call me for TT mah ... lolz ... this is my number 012 2222117 chris ... =)
japle said:22nd night TT
1. wenshen (darren)
2. juniorkirk
3. pocket rocket
4. HKS[TRB-02]Evolution
5. XZ'
6. Japle
7. Hartge
8. Fatality