juniorkirk said:hey... pocroc... how many batang u burn on the 21st? kekeke... how many big how many small batang? sonicT... where u from ? kekeke
since wheb my name become sonicT...lol...me from selangor KLang lol...u?
juniorkirk said:hey... pocroc... how many batang u burn on the 21st? kekeke... how many big how many small batang? sonicT... where u from ? kekeke
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:saw 1 saga 2 days ago... in sec 14.. drive like he's got fire ants biting on his nutsack... with ZTH stickers in front and @ the back... wit P plate... 66XX
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:i was driving my wife's car... i saw this white saga celok left, right left right.. then hard braking at the round-a-bout near sin chew jit poh... confirm dis guy got red ants biting his nutsack.. sure rushing to 7-11 to buy shelltox to shoot his balls... then i saw zth sticker at the back... when i drove out and cleared the roundabout.. i saw front.. zth sticker..
PocketRocket said:u study in taylors...? u know the chem professors car always park at lotus(the black elvis)....mod like that la...confirm evryone will look at ur car...*hee hee*
yiheng85 said:Chris (2F2F evo),
were u in Dataran Prima just now? (now, actually)
saw one car like urs there when i left my club's yamcha.
nice car!
cheers!
yiheng85 said:haha..nice description :)
luckily not S.I.O.C. member :P
guys, is the big bomberman sticker still on sale?
thanks!
if your car stocked... then my one is wat? today went to klang... and spotted one arena... tat one look like wira at the front and pick up truck on the back... with one big GT WING on the back... i was like blur for few second... MALAYSIAN BOLEH...!!!HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:Kirk : my car also STOCK-ed .... lolz =P