ZTH Car Spotted ... !

sounds cool ma....short form summore....so 'yeng' SonicT
they all calling me pocroc/porkcroc -.-'''

pockock... so yeng... ahahaha... lazy to type full name ma... i from shah alam, work in klang, study in subang... wahahhaa

at least ur better....my friend from muar,stays in subang,now studying in UK,mom in OUG =D

ur fm shah alam which part?

section 17 ? keke... i got 1 fren from japan... mother in singapore... father in japan... live in subang ... study in US... lolz... pocroc... where u from actually... keke... dont tell me u from 1U...

saw 1 saga 2 days ago... in sec 14.. drive like he's got fire ants biting on his nutsack... with ZTH stickers in front and @ the back... wit P plate... 66XX

lolz... hahaha... so many zth's sticker... feel like mod my car... keke... so it wont look so stock... so can attract ppl to look at my car... any idea? keke... fire ants bitting on his nutsack... nice one,blackie...

u study in taylors...? u know the chem professors car always park at lotus(the black elvis)....mod like that la...confirm evryone will look at ur car...*hee hee*

i study in inti... but i know which car u talking about.. the subaru with small wheels, pipe, metal,scraps and etc... with colourful rainbow colour... kekeke... he use "metal piping" as his spoiler... lolz...

i was driving my wife's car... i saw this white saga celok left, right left right.. then hard braking at the round-a-bout near sin chew jit poh... confirm dis guy got red ants biting his nutsack.. sure rushing to 7-11 to buy shelltox to shoot his balls... then i saw zth sticker at the back... when i drove out and cleared the roundabout.. i saw front.. zth sticker..

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
saw 1 saga 2 days ago... in sec 14.. drive like he's got fire ants biting on his nutsack... with ZTH stickers in front and @ the back... wit P plate... 66XX

haha..nice description :)
luckily not S.I.O.C. member :P

guys, is the big bomberman sticker still on sale?

thanks!

spotted archangel bulu satria at ldp yesterday at about 5plus pm..carrying a passenger :p

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
i was driving my wife's car... i saw this white saga celok left, right left right.. then hard braking at the round-a-bout near sin chew jit poh... confirm dis guy got red ants biting his nutsack.. sure rushing to 7-11 to buy shelltox to shoot his balls... then i saw zth sticker at the back... when i drove out and cleared the roundabout.. i saw front.. zth sticker..

wuhahhah.... champion ZTH'rian.... :X-:

PocketRocket said:
u study in taylors...? u know the chem professors car always park at lotus(the black elvis)....mod like that la...confirm evryone will look at ur car...*hee hee*

one day i go take a picture and post here.. LOL.. mr george's car.. siao..
make the TT at 22nd night la.. ok? everyone ons? den we post at gathering there.. LOL

yiheng85 said:
Chris (2F2F evo),

were u in Dataran Prima just now? (now, actually)
saw one car like urs there when i left my club's yamcha.
nice car!

cheers!

yeah bro ... its me ... where u all sitting ?? above the divider area with bunch of ppl ?? with whole group of ppl including the number plate 72 fair lady, 2 putra , 1 satria and another drift car ?? is that your gang ?? why dont give me a call ?? lolz ... next time can call me for TT mah ... lolz ... this is my number 012 2222117 chris ... =)

Kirk : my car also STOCK-ed .... lolz =P

Justin ... yesterday nite saw Terry when i on my way out from the Nasi Kandar Kayu ... then we stopped by and chit chat ... lolz ... were planning to go for Karaoke ... lolz ... what do u think ?>? lolz ... =P

yiheng85 said:
haha..nice description :)
luckily not S.I.O.C. member :P

guys, is the big bomberman sticker still on sale?

thanks!

that day i went to KSP power... i saw there got only 1 left... that's last week... so hope no more other ppl go and buy... i wanted to buy the big bomberman... but i think... donno where to put...

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
Kirk : my car also STOCK-ed .... lolz =P
if your car stocked... then my one is wat? today went to klang... and spotted one arena... tat one look like wira at the front and pick up truck on the back... with one big GT WING on the back... i was like blur for few second... MALAYSIAN BOLEH...!!!