ZTH Car Spotted ... !

juniorkirk said:
if your car stocked... then my one is wat? today went to klang... and spotted one arena... tat one look like wira at the front and pick up truck on the back... with one big GT WING on the back... i was like blur for few second... MALAYSIAN BOLEH...!!!

muhahahahaahah ... my car really STOCK-ed ... pocroc's car been modified ... lolz ...

PocRoc : dont worry , u have RM 20 with me ... so its RM 23 this month ... lolz ... gtg ciao ppl

yalo...u guys owe me cuz u guys claim my ride damn monster ma...all i have to do is show up rite? (^.~) v

PocketRocket said:
yalo...u guys owe me cuz u guys claim my ride damn monster ma...all i have to do is show up rite? (^.~) v

finally pocroc claimed his ride damn monster edi... hahaha... lolz... pocroc.. next time show us how monster your ride is...

chris... are u free on the 22nd?:Not_Impressed:

juniorkirk said:
finally pocroc claimed his ride damn monster edi... hahaha... lolz... pocroc.. next time show us how monster your ride is...

chris... are u free on the 22nd?:Not_Impressed:

lolz ... might be ok ... if i am not in indonesia ... =) might have to go there to try out the Gallardo ... =)

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
lolz ... might be ok ... if i am not in indonesia ... =) might have to go there to try out the Gallardo ... =)

wah... go indonesia??? kekeke.. carik amoi ar? wat's gallardo? kekeke... lamboghini gallardo ?

juniorkirk said:
wah... go indonesia??? kekeke.. carik amoi ar? wat's gallardo? kekeke... lamboghini gallardo ?

yeah Lamborghini Gallardo Bro ... my god brother in indonesia bought 1 recently ... it is blue in colour ... will want to go there and test drive the car ... cant wait to hear the V10 engine ... =)

lolz... v10 ? not V12? kekeke...tat car only 500bhp... lose to pocroc's monster also... why dont u give pocroc's monster a try... kekke

finally pocroc in action.. come lets give a try wit my type R..keke lose i nvm cause ur ride monster...jr.krik drag car come out i also need to move a side.. he show me his drag car.. damm.. im shaking...hehe

LOL.. anymore wanna come?

22nd night TT

1. wenshen (darren)
2. juniorkirk
3. pocket rocket
4. HKS[TRB-02]Evolution
5. XZ'

22nd night TT

1. wenshen (darren)
2. juniorkirk
3. pocket rocket
4. HKS[TRB-02]Evolution
5. XZ'
6. Japle
7. Hartge

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
yeah bro ... its me ... where u all sitting ?? above the divider area with bunch of ppl ?? with whole group of ppl including the number plate 72 fair lady, 2 putra , 1 satria and another drift car ?? is that your gang ?? why dont give me a call ?? lolz ... next time can call me for TT mah ... lolz ... this is my number 012 2222117 chris ... =)

haha...how i wish i have one of those monster :P nolah...my gang is only saga iswara gang. we were at sedap. I saw u came into the area around 10.45 then my friend said "ooh...that's the 2f2F evo" haha...

got ur num in my hp thanks!

japle said:
22nd night TT

1. wenshen (darren)
2. juniorkirk
3. pocket rocket
4. HKS[TRB-02]Evolution
5. XZ'
6. Japle
7. Hartge
8. Fatality