ZTH Car Spotted ... !

justin_vspec said:
Spotted a yellow colour satria SE XXX 7372 with zth.com sticker on NKVE at subang toll plaza and spotted him again at usj 20 in subang..hehe

that shud be mr. lil wira boy -lol-

i always spotted 2 wira in bandar baru bangi here....one is silver colour aeroback n one is wira sedan blue colour.....the sticker is at the bakc of the car both of them stick it at the same place.....the old sticker la....

rattan said:
Spotted a Hyundai Coupe in Sri Hartamas, guy was finding for parking I guess, black colour and with bomberman on his left passenger window. Number plate was BFC505?.

Cheers buddy... i think u was rounding that place quite a number of times for parking... hehe... I was sitting in Hartamas Square having dinner....

hey brother ... i was at spicy that day ler !! spotted Mr COW as well ...was there in spicy watching F1 ...saw him fetching a gal who wore baseball hat with long hair ... went into the pharmacy besides hartamas spicy to buy stuff ... ahem ahem ... go pharmacy buy what huh bro ?? lolz .... felt fishy ... muhahahahahahahaa ... play safe oh ...

spotted juz now at pj new town sec 52...two satrias grey and yellow wxx 3xx3 and wxx 2xx0...small zth sticker at side windows and "revhard" sticker...u guys eating at lotus?! :beer:

Oh yeah I saw your car also HKS[TRB-02]Evolution, i saw u passing by infront of Square... your car look abit different from the siggy u have ... hmmm....

spotted a grey satria bearing pahang plate

with pro hatch n zth sticker.
shah alam kesas highway

fast car u have thetre

Spotted a wira aeroback,xxx 6399 with bomberman sticker on the rear windscreen in sunway pyramid car park at about 6 sumthin..then on the way home saw blackie with his supra at SS14 traffic lights..Love the sound coming out from ya exhaust man!! hehe

Itab said:
saw a Gen2, number plate Wxx 5111 at Kayu mamak at SS2 there yesterday :)
was there watching football with my fren :P
cheerz

that gen2 is always at kayu at sat nights wan.. cos im da idiot.. lol! cheers mate! football with plasma/LCD screen there has made football never been the same.. lol

talking bout the most spotted competition thing..

depends on where u go most wan la.. if 1u.. definately pocket rocket.. i really lazy to post ur spot.. lol

next ah.. is blackie.. go where oso see his supra.. lol.. subang PJ hartamas area kaki.. lol

and of cos.. acura.. lol.. stay so near my college.. lol..

spotted wira with zth sticker parking at housing area near taylors and going to college wan..

yiheng85 said:
spotted WGA 134X honda accord with bodykit (HAVOC member) at SUNGAI LONG outside E-CENTURY Cyber cafe. hehe..my car is outside T-Bun Cyber but i think u din c me :)

cheers!

yes ah.... i was there playing dota...:P 1349 to be exact...PM me, then v go yam cha...:P wat car u drive?

wenshen said:
that gen2 is always at kayu at sat nights wan.. cos im da idiot.. lol! cheers mate! football with plasma/LCD screen there has made football never been the same.. lol

go where watch football also the same la bro.. always see henry 'kai' goal.. curi ayam kaki
hehehe :P

wish9 said:
spotted a grey satria bearing pahang plate

with pro hatch n zth sticker.
shah alam kesas highway

fast car u have thetre

hmmm.. u saw ZTH sticker on the skirt..? izit CBD plate..?
hahaha..

spotted fuzer mitec-i in wangsa baiduri i was going in u were coming out =P
gave a friendly honk n u honk back...hee hee~~!!