ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Just now, I saw a wira with number plate xxx 1*18 or something like that la. Can't recall. It was a grey wira, with promote bumper, parked near ss2 kfc. Big ZTH.COM sticker on top of the front wind screen. hhmm.....

pocroc pocroc ... buat apa in tempat perumahan mayang there this evening? :biggrin:

hahahaha.. pass by i was surprised saw ur car .. at the playground side there

cwest !

thats another PH member staying there laa~i was in his hse...lol~! there also can kena spotted ka? lucky thats not my gf's hse...hehhehe

Spotted a waja black color with XXX 1900 in sri petaling yesterday around noon... but sorry to said.. i think the waja jux met an accident... the whole bumper drop off... sorry DUDE!!!

har !! wat were u doin with d other PH member in a house???? jeng jeng jengggg.... :rofl: kiddin la bro ! hahahaaaha... yeah i was also thinking 'wah here also can spot, not bad' hhahaa!

like stalker la you...haha..jkjk

went there to steal his food n polish my bonnet b4 it started raining.keke....around 7pm hkstrbevo2 came to yumcha wz us...

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
who wouldnt know thteh... got his nick labelled on his window...
wah lan.....don't la liddat, gonna peel it off soon, kinda lazy to peel off since the 1st GRA event, by the way....

saw HKS evolution today at PBD

thteh86 said:
wah lan.....don't la liddat, gonna peel it off soon, kinda lazy to peel off since the 1st GRA event, by the way....

saw HKS evolution today at PBD

lolz ... where is PBD actually ?? the road after sunway tol ?? anyway are you the black colour wira with the ZTH sticker on the door side and the rear bonnet ?? with number plate WLU 926 ?? =) spotted this car today ... i was on the phone ... when i drive beside and wind down the window prepare to say hi ... he look at the other site ... a guy with very fair skin ... is that you bro ?? =) lolz ...

PocketRocket said:
like stalker la you...haha..jkjk

went there to steal his food n polish my bonnet b4 it started raining.keke....around 7pm hkstrbevo2 came to yumcha wz us...

He SMOKED me last night ... sigh ... dangerous driver ... tail lamp also cannot seeeee .... Monster !! lolz =) next time i see C west bumper on a satria i phobia ...

zephyr3d said:
thankz.. dude.. watz your name la? "hello... may i speak to the evo guy?" hahahaha.

today kenot la.. but i'll be working til late tomolo nite.. got yamchar boh?

my name is chris ... i was at ali maju there for food in the morning ... how's your plan tonight ?? might be going for a cup of drink with friends ... yam cha i mean ... wanna join us ... give me a call lah ... dunno how to find and inform you if there's any ... =)

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
my name is chris ... i was at ali maju there for food in the morning ... how's your plan tonight ?? might be going for a cup of drink with friends ... yam cha i mean ... wanna join us ... give me a call lah ... dunno how to find and inform you if there's any ... =)
PBD = Pusat Bandar Damansara, nope, my car never stick any zth sticker

thteh86 said:
wira only....i parked inside the carpark, rather pay 2.20, cause i don't know how long will i take, hehehehehhe

hahahaaha ... next time call me for yam cha lah ... 012 2222117 ... chris ... or if you see me blocking ppl's car ... give me a call to inform me also can mah ... lolz

yoh...how to play wz ur car...damn fast la wei....i "smoked" u cuz ur in the wrong gear...lolololol

PocketRocket said:
yoh...how to play wz ur car...damn fast la wei....i "smoked" u cuz ur in the wrong gear...lolololol

no lah ... i already tekan full accelerate ... still tail lamp also cannot see ... sigh ... how bad the situation is ... Monsta's inside ... lolz =)

sumore say wanna drive slowly...cheh...first bend tekan edi...what la you...>. i rev until redline just to try to keep up wz you...kesian me ler

chinozie said:
spotted dark silver AE86...near Taman Tun, near shop houses...
in front of Teck Wei Pet Shop...

pet delivery at your service. but i doubt the animals wanna sit my car.