spotted again Bxx 6788 kelisa in chi liung again
wah lan.....don't la liddat, gonna peel it off soon, kinda lazy to peel off since the 1st GRA event, by the way....BLaCkHoWLiNG said:who wouldnt know thteh... got his nick labelled on his window...
thteh86 said:wah lan.....don't la liddat, gonna peel it off soon, kinda lazy to peel off since the 1st GRA event, by the way....
saw HKS evolution today at PBD
PocketRocket said:like stalker la you...haha..jkjk
went there to steal his food n polish my bonnet b4 it started raining.keke....around 7pm hkstrbevo2 came to yumcha wz us...
zephyr3d said:thankz.. dude.. watz your name la? "hello... may i speak to the evo guy?" hahahaha.
today kenot la.. but i'll be working til late tomolo nite.. got yamchar boh?
PBD = Pusat Bandar Damansara, nope, my car never stick any zth stickerHKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:my name is chris ... i was at ali maju there for food in the morning ... how's your plan tonight ?? might be going for a cup of drink with friends ... yam cha i mean ... wanna join us ... give me a call lah ... dunno how to find and inform you if there's any ... =)
thteh86 said:PBD = Pusat Bandar Damansara, nope, my car never stick any zth sticker
thteh86 said:wira only....i parked inside the carpark, rather pay 2.20, cause i don't know how long will i take, hehehehehhe
PocketRocket said:yoh...how to play wz ur car...damn fast la wei....i "smoked" u cuz ur in the wrong gear...lolololol
chinozie said:spotted dark silver AE86...near Taman Tun, near shop houses...
in front of Teck Wei Pet Shop...