dat's
http://www.dfob.co.uk/_Attachments/Gallery/Shared/Farmers.jpg
justin_vspec said:Spotted a yellow colour satria SE XXX 7372 with zth.com sticker on NKVE at subang toll plaza and spotted him again at usj 20 in subang..hehe

PocketRocket said:that shud be mr. lil wira boy -lol-
rattan said:Spotted a Hyundai Coupe in Sri Hartamas, guy was finding for parking I guess, black colour and with bomberman on his left passenger window. Number plate was BFC505?.
Cheers buddy... i think u was rounding that place quite a number of times for parking... hehe... I was sitting in Hartamas Square having dinner....
Itab said:saw a Gen2, number plate Wxx 5111 at Kayu mamak at SS2 there yesterday :)
was there watching football with my fren :P
cheerz
yiheng85 said:spotted WGA 134X honda accord with bodykit (HAVOC member) at SUNGAI LONG outside E-CENTURY Cyber cafe. hehe..my car is outside T-Bun Cyber but i think u din c me :)
cheers!
wenshen said:that gen2 is always at kayu at sat nights wan.. cos im da idiot.. lol! cheers mate! football with plasma/LCD screen there has made football never been the same.. lol
wish9 said:spotted a grey satria bearing pahang plate
with pro hatch n zth sticker.
shah alam kesas highway
fast car u have thetre