ZTH Car Spotted ... !

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
AHAHHA.. indeed kena tembak.. lol! the fuzers and WOCs i saw in darulsalam not yet come in and report? lol.. dunno wat activity they secretly having.. LOL!

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
fstrader = hamsap
thats a universal opinion shared by many :regular_smile:

lately been spotting zth less and spotting pro-hatch more. maybe the front screen sticker like mine is harder to spot. the bombermans are the easiest.

spotted white 180sx wif silvia front part W** 8000 at my fren's spare part shop located at serdang... sweet ride~~

Spotted a grey skyline with nice rims near sunway and carbon fiber bonnet and had the www.zerotohundred.com sticker on the CF bonnet... i think its the car thats in the banner

http://www.zerotohundred.com/images/header.jpg

Spotted a black saga (N?? 1390) in front of Asia cafe, subang.... had a bomberman sticker in the middle of his rear windscreen... nice saga... very neat yet sporty....

the car in the banner is a BMW right? if i not mistaken...

acura : too bad can't chase you... i driving under power car... keke

haha.. aiseh.. rattan.. luckly i saw that one before.. lol!

but.. damn sweet..

rattan u studying around asia there?

No la, I went there for dinner... I wonder whose skyline was that.... hehe surely a rich kid's.... got nice rims.. CF bonnet... a few defi meters... fully tinted glasses... damn nice ride.... i could see the driver, looks very young chinese guy..

aiyo... the banner Tom change already la....

last nite spotted a bunch of putra collective tt-ing opposite extreme park in sunway...hehe...sweet rides~~