ZTH Car Spotted ... !

slurps..! alot of stalkers around nowadays.. lol..

i saw last night.. RX7 red colour FC.. park along the road of the curve.. supposingly belong to angle d5..

Yeah very true... but surely its not as strong as milo tin's around... hehe... they dun dent... they break... ;-)

Anyway cheers... no one spotted any ZTH car ?

spotted one white kenari with pink bomberman sticker and zerotohundred.com sticker also in pink color at brothers kelana jaya yesterday. bro why ur sticker pink color???????:beer:

saw 1 MLOC members car....evo8 i guess...white colour....CF boot,CF bonet,CF front fender,CF bumper fins n CF GT wing...jaw just drop.........

i saw a white galant... i think so... in section 15... WCT 8** ... whoes car is that? Nice Ride you have there... love the sound of ur pipe :D

also saw one red gen2... 5111 lolz... again at the same spot... btw... where u working/studying?

WJW said:
spotted one white kenari with pink bomberman sticker and zerotohundred.com sticker also in pink color at brothers kelana jaya yesterday. bro why ur sticker pink color???????:beer:
haha..tats my mechanic's car..there is only 3 cars wif pink bomberman and zth.com sticker in town..Wan to be different from others.. :)

WajaRS said:
haha..tats my mechanic's car..there is only 3 cars wif pink bomberman and zth.com sticker in town..Wan to be different from others.. :)

when 1st time saw ur monster waja at sunway college i thought it must be a girl's car.. coz with pink bomberman lol

hahaha.. i study in taylors la! aisehh.. of cos la.. today i park same spot again... yaya.. lol!

leona..
kenari ss15 with zth sticker is red? from taylors wan.. lol

i saw one white kenari yesterday.... with 4 exhaust... infront of taylor's entrance... lolz... i wonder how much his petrol cost him per day.. .lolz

WajaRS said:

like that the stiker u cut at stiker shop by your own ah... the ori one got pink color one ah... or it's LE one.... hehe..:regular_smile:

eujin said:
saw 1 MLOC members car....evo8 i guess...white colour....CF boot,CF bonet,CF front fender,CF bumper fins n CF GT wing...jaw just drop.........

haha..that car can be seen everywhere...is he a ZTH member?