ZTH Car Spotted ... !

wenshen... why didnt saw ur car today... lucky ur car was not there.. if not.. summons... lolz... WTF.. i got my 1st summon today... lolz....

i juz cant believe.. i park infront of my fren house... lolz... i'm still young T_T.. any young driver here???
pocroc ... not working today ? lolz...

haha... u told every zthian that u work in 1U... bose shop ma... keke... so when u planning to buy one bose home theater inside ur house? lolz... i glad that... i'm a man now... lolz...

u actually read all the postings? i cant even catch up on my own...me..?bose system? not yet le....prolly when i'm earning 5-6 digits a mth... -lol-

i think is kinda off topic now ... keke... anyway.. nice to meet u... xD... anyway i can contact u ? msn or anything?

[QUOTE=' xZ "]when 1st time saw ur monster waja at sunway college i thought it must be a girl's car.. coz with pink bomberman lol[/QUOTE]
Haha..nola..its to attract gals attentionla..lolx...but there is another Atoz wif pink bomberman on both sides inside Sunway College..that one is a gal driver..very slim,cute,and sweet looking..so fasta get her spot!!

WJW said:
like that the stiker u cut at stiker shop by your own ah... the ori one got pink color one ah... or it's LE one.... hehe..:regular_smile:
haha..yup..its a custom one from the sticker shop..the colour of the ori one not sharp enoughla..tats why we custom pink ones..you interested?haha

WajaRS said:
Haha..nola..its to attract gals attentionla..lolx...but there is another Atoz wif pink bomberman on both sides inside Sunway College..that one is a gal driver..very slim,cute,and sweet looking..so fasta get her spot!!

izit da gal wit long tied hair...slim....rosy face...like pink color tat 1?

WAHHAHAHAHA. pink bomberman to attract girls! good idea.. sunway pimp dad alert! sunway pimpdad alert!!!!! lol

juniorkirk.. luckly ngam ngam today i park at legal parking.. cos for once i was early.. cos i was running engineering fair today in college.. lol.. had to be early.. and i scared to walk through the lorong alone at that kinda time.. alot rompak.. so i park in front college.. lol..!

pocketrocket.. everybody knows u work in 1u la.. LOL! always spotted there.. lol

err... for once... i park outside... damn it... hmm... silver waja is urs ar? tat one with alot of sticker wan... cause i usually saw tat car at ur spot wan... but today saw it on a legal parking space... infront taylors...

PocketRocket said:
u actually read all the postings? i cant even catch up on my own...me..?bose system? not yet le....prolly when i'm earning 5-6 digits a mth... -lol-

dont forget us when earning 5-6 digits.. that time maybe driving monster edi lor..

WajaRS said:

oi! u know her or not? LOL HAHAHAHAHAHA
faster introduce!! :_:

Spoted a yellow honda integra ...no. plate KAY 737 if not mistaken ...when on the way to subang.......cheer !!!

bomberman stciker of the side of the car....

yesterday saw a couple of fuzers at kelana lrt....waiting for more friends...hehe...i passed n honked friendlily...*lol*

junior kirk
haha.. first time park den die d.. hahaha..
nah.. not that wan.. that wan with the SARD sticker big big wan u mean?
lol.. mine is the gen2 u always see.. u? not fair i dunno which car is urs.. haha

spotted kelisa grey with zth sticker in rear mirror opposite pyramid there.. Wxx 6575.. cheers..