AHAHHA.. indeed kena tembak.. lol! the fuzers and WOCs i saw in darulsalam not yet come in and report? lol.. dunno wat activity they secretly having.. LOL!
Spotted a grey skyline with nice rims near sunway and carbon fiber bonnet and had the www.zerotohundred.com sticker on the CF bonnet... i think its the car thats in the banner
http://www.zerotohundred.com/images/header.jpg
Spotted a black saga (N?? 1390) in front of Asia cafe, subang.... had a bomberman sticker in the middle of his rear windscreen... nice saga... very neat yet sporty....
No la, I went there for dinner... I wonder whose skyline was that.... hehe surely a rich kid's.... got nice rims.. CF bonnet... a few defi meters... fully tinted glasses... damn nice ride.... i could see the driver, looks very young chinese guy..
Chance upon it at one of my favorite tyre shop. Continental New Comfort Contact 6.
Search the web, nothing much on it except some being sold in Mudah.....lol
Did not see anything on this tyre launch, probably not...
Hello everyone,
sorry if i posted in the wrong forum
but i really wanted to know if anyone has or know any tyres wholesales company to deal with abroad bussiness.
pls point me the right direction on my...
I am driving a Cefiro with RB20DET. I heard that the stock RB20DET ceramic turbo cant boost up to 1 bar as the bearing will fly out through the exhaust. Hehe. Correct me if i am wrong.