You ada modify lampu depan ka?

Maybe i just tell them mine is Levin SE ... if SEG is formally known . quite popular . Plus mine also is not really SEG .. it's originally SEL 1.5

It's normal what ... plus i didnt write anything bad bout them .. i salute them

i know some police fren oso Toyota kaki.....4 yaer ago i got an SE wit SVT sold to a my fren (police) oso..... actually they are good oso like normal ppl just wages not so much......need some HELP from private sector hehehe....they only deal wit ppl who 'lansi' or 'tak sopan' wit them.....

think twice if u were them....u act like thats oso...tabik tuan

nobody will salute ppl tat not doing their job well & of cause ppl who doing well sure deserved respects from public,but most of us saw or encounter many of cases tat they keep on troubling ppl for other purpose (u know i know).

and 1st of all,rules were set on their side.from wat my fren who from brunei told me,i citizen in brunei din bring their IC out,when block by authority,they just need to show their driving lesen or photocopy IC.

try not bring ur IC,i bet u will have to c whether the mood of the officer good or not or how hungry they are to do u a favour...

some said v r troubling ourself to do such things like modding car,but i never cut/joint my car why should i affraid of them?honestly malaysian should know their right to deal wif authority here,most of the time they are just scaring u so u would just obey wat they wat or wat they ask for..

of coz,not every police or jpj got tat kinda charactor.

just my opinion,correct if im wrong.

agrree with you la..~

there are like so many thing else more to do..everyday also got mat motor...but they all rather make road block and ulate here and there..~

so now i really doubt the policeman will summons me...just wait and see~

police's summon?did he get u to sign?

should need us to sign/agree ma...wonder y alan doubt bout the summon?if he summon u,u should get it on the spot & sign it.

im doubt police got the authority to summon us bout our exhaust...

correct me if im wrong :)

walan eh...lansi huh bro ka lok?the police not manage to chase sure no need sign summom...wha...kakakakaka

heard fren said,there will be an major operasi in Jun.beware bro

no need to wait till june, today in my town got 4 road block, and all JPJ 1....
all tint and got sunroof car stoped at roadside.... luckily i drove my dad pajero out, so talak kena..... if not:banghead: la....

u should use ur dad's pajero runover them...

summon???i think u'll be lock-up & jail la

free b/fast, lunch n dinner....somemore can continue study...try to get a degree for motorspot....who know later can race in Macau on behalf of Penjara of Malaysia

drive slow when in street and release tension in SIC....cabut