Exhaust Regulation.

*puts spoon in crower's a$$* ROFL!

Actually.. I had the silencer made after my mom complained when I took her out for a ride to the pasar borong.. ROFL!

Now no more complaints.. ROFL!

hoih!!!!aper nih?lari topic go pasar borong lar pulak?wat ler u all..

shiro,
i sebut correct ler...Japan got 5Zigen,me in Kuantan go 5chicken..best oso wat?any1 who hear me bukak Vtec oso sed d exos sound nice..heheee..cheap2 RM150 onry BRAND NEW...ahahah..add RM20 4 silencer..ahaahha

Haha.. remember the first time I drove into my mother's housing area.. I expected complaints.. but got compliments.. What gives!? ROFL!

shiro,

can u give me the size of your silencer. width, length etc. and some pics will ya? kuantan ezos ppl very lazy to do custom silencer lah.

latest news from jpj.. they only allow RSR brand muffler only...
any db level oso can pass if u using this muffler...

lightningfield said:
shiro,

can u give me the size of your silencer. width, length etc. and some pics will ya? kuantan ezos ppl very lazy to do custom silencer lah.

Okay.. currently a friend borrow.. for inspection purposes oso.

Betul ka? Are u sure Mie?

hattech-v said:
latest news from jpj.. they only allow RSR brand muffler only...
any db level oso can pass if u using this muffler...

shiroitenshi said:
*puts spoon in crower's a$$* ROFL!

Actually.. I had the silencer made after my mom complained when I took her out for a ride to the pasar borong.. ROFL!

Now no more complaints.. ROFL!

yours and everyone else's mothers in here I think heheheheheh.........welcome to da club

took my mum for a ride after installing my exhaust.......5 mins..la la la...10 mins...pusing2 around the housing area and give her some vtec sensation.. then we r home. she opened the door...stepped out from my car...and...buweeekkkkkkk...........hahahahahahahahahahah

lightningfield,
u ni jahat lar wei...u never listen b4 meh?syurga di bawah tapak kaki ibu?tsskk..tsskk..bad boy u..spank spank!wei,jom lar snooker!wat ler u!

basketbola...snooker FOC oso wanna complain?wat d malay ppl say?x baik tolak rezeki..wait ur VTEC jam..ahaha...nah,snooker old stowee dy.....bowling bowling bowling.....next week?aisey......v all next week bz....all cars "hybernate" 4 d coming next "season"...ahahhahaha

err....v EF enthusiasts do not condone street racing?ehheheheheh....

again i strees,v patrons of Eastern Avenue Garage do not condone street racing....."jalan2" atas jalan raya x aper..HAHAHHAHAH

jalan2 not necessarily slow right.... .can be fast also right....

in that case...i love jalan2 atas jalan raya....hehehehe