X-1r

if not mistaken they selling rm69 or 79.
oil additive with a small bottle of fuel additive.
buy it to screw ur engine.

okok. let me know how good is the lubeguard.
u know how much is a semi bucket seat cost u?

and refering to this website. u know how much is those seats?
http://www.sscus.com.my/product.htm

Last edited by a moderator:
dunno how to tell that good or not good....hahahaha...
u know ma, i'm noob & just a newbee here.....

btw, wat to do with those seat...???
not reallly suitable for me...i'm old liao.... just only can fitted with R-SPG-II/GT ot B-Zeta III only.... those r really good for back bone...

R-SPG-II/GT ot B-Zeta III ?????????/
what is this? got website?
u old kah?
come on bro, drive a civic with k20A inside, u will look very young!!
yeah i do heard that some people that suffer from back pain is kind of picky in choosing car seat too.
u need a OSIM car seat. hehe........

R-SPG-II/GT ot B-Zeta III ?????????/
what is this? got website?
u old kah?
come on bro, drive a civic with k20A inside, u will look very young!!
yeah i do heard that some people that suffer from back pain is kind of picky in choosing car seat too.
u need a OSIM car seat. hehe........

i hope for GTR-35...

yup.... thats why gatal, bought 1 at rm3x.... pour it into my engine....:hmmmm:
using Lubeguard as well....waaaaa:bawling:

not me mix it, my engine does...ha...
hows the result ar... feel like engine more silent, lighter the pedal... more smoother... but still can't reach 240kph...:bawling: