xbizkit2 said:i think he want to know about the history of evo 6 that selling at motortrader.
Slivia said:Yes, E6 is cheap at the price below RM120k....why i say that? bcos i'm E6 owner. muahahaha. (offcos hope the value is higher.:shades_smile: )
Now the Ori E6 price is around RM120k +/- depends on the condition & also the goodies come with it. Further more now the E7 price gone up already due to limited supply. (few weeks back in motor trader also having some 1 selling it at RM110k only!!!!)
About the history of the red E6 (assuming we refering to the same unit), yes, it came with Nos, power FC, wastegate & etc. According to previous owner it have about 360HP ( before this was above 400HP). Selling cheap i believe is the Reg Card, Is writen there Evolution 4 (even is still ori E6) & it have front gear box/driveshaft problem (not sure already been fix or not). Have some minor accident at the front left fender side. Is very power full car. Last time is white, now is Red.
Previous owner try to sell is since year 2005, but cant sell it end up sell to used car & now still dun have new owner.
This is what i know. Hope it can help you.
Slivia said:Yes, E6 is cheap at the price below RM120k....why i say that? bcos i'm E6 owner. muahahaha. (offcos hope the value is higher.:shades_smile: )
Now the Ori E6 price is around RM120k +/- depends on the condition & also the goodies come with it. Further more now the E7 price gone up already due to limited supply. (few weeks back in motor trader also having some 1 selling it at RM110k only!!!!)
About the history of the red E6 (assuming we refering to the same unit), yes, it came with Nos, power FC, wastegate & etc. According to previous owner it have about 360HP ( before this was above 400HP). Selling cheap i believe is the Reg Card, Is writen there Evolution 4 (even is still ori E6) & it have front gear box/driveshaft problem (not sure already been fix or not). Have some minor accident at the front left fender side. Is very power full car. Last time is white, now is Red.
Previous owner try to sell is since year 2005, but cant sell it end up sell to used car & now still dun have new owner.
This is what i know. Hope it can help you.