haha. really .. nice nice..
y u got so many BT extraxtor.. did u blow many BT be4... hahahhahah
bro now i got 2 set of original BT extractor....
u wan or not?
free cannot la, like u said many ppl searching for it also wo hehehe....
cheap cheap RM350 each lo, how?
another 1 bro SR20DET wan.....
how much u offer ?
pls dun chop me wow >_< ...
reason 2: ppl said stock SVT after put in this 4-2-1 .. power will drop.. hahah
My friend who's also using BT, told me the same thing yesterday. I was asking around if anyone has a set of Jasma headers for sale. He told that he tried using the Jasma header on his standard spec BT & performance dropped wor. So he concluded that a standard spec shouldn't use the aftermarket headers.
:hmmmm2: I thought by using a Jasma header will help to improve the performance of a standard spec engine......
I mean if the a header's piping is too big & does not match the spec of the engine, performance of the engine will drop, that part I understand la but I think the Jasma header's piping is only slightly bigger than standard one nia, no ?![]()
My friend who's also using BT, told me the same thing yesterday. I was asking around if anyone has a set of Jasma headers for sale. He told that he tried using the Jasma header on his standard spec BT & performance dropped wor. So he concluded that a standard spec shouldn't use the aftermarket headers.
:hmmmm2: I thought by using a Jasma header will help to improve the performance of a standard spec engine......
I mean if the a header's piping is too big & does not match the spec of the engine, performance of the engine will drop, that part I understand la but I think the Jasma header's piping is only slightly bigger than standard one nia, no ?![]()
i got 1 fgk header for sale........i'll bet she'll scream like hell....hahahah am i right KAYY.??