(WTA) 20v extractor

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

MetaruBZG

i want to ask where can i get good 4-2-1 extractors for 20v? Also what's the best diameter for them? Frens say get 42.7 - 45 - 54 (mm), any good?

btw, im a SVT 20v m/t daily driver =)

i think all after market extractor's r the same size.. not sure lo!! but go ask
KHWONG, he got 1 very nice looking extractor 4 sale. 4-2-1 jasma, still very
shiny..

i think all after market extractor's r the same size.. not sure lo!! but go ask
KHWONG, he got 1 very nice looking extractor 4 sale. 4-2-1 jasma, still very
shiny..

regarding the size.. i also not sure..mayb u can try use BT extractoir which has better performance than stock svt extractr.. cus i also looking BT 1.. haha.// aftermarket 1.. i think piping also same gua....... only is the pattern design differe on.. hahaha. correct me if wrong

item not mine.. just call him to ask n nego la...

i just helping fren onnly la....earn nothing,...if u grab nice item.. then u can spend me a teh tarik also .,.

hahah

i see, i thought BT's xtrctor is same size like svt's. So, how much is the jasma xtractor? and how much is BT xtractor normally? Sry so many questions at once heheh...

btw, i just found a place to make custom xtractor to any diameter size,
so might try there first and see :_:

hah! BT extractor not same size with svt ka?
mine 1 dunno throw to where oledi lo.... if not can sell u guys cheap cheap...

hah! BT extractor not same size with svt ka?
mine 1 dunno throw to where oledi lo.... if not can sell u guys cheap cheap...

y u throw away.. just sell me cheap cheap ma .. hahahahahha

i go back ipoh and see still got or not mine 1, if mine 1 dun have, never mind, sure got 2 or 3 pcs one.... last time i saw many set at floor....

haha. really .. nice nice..

y u got so many BT extraxtor.. did u blow many BT be4... hahahhahah

not nice say like that...i think brother 7 heavan have some bt for different usage...like different road is tis BT while in the track use that BT....

later on he wont sell u cheap cheap...rather throw it then sell it to u...hahaha

not nice say like that...i think brother 7 heavan have some bt for different usage...like different road is tis BT while in the track use that BT....

later on he wont sell u cheap cheap...rather throw it then sell it to u...hahaha

oh.. ya ho......... BT fro street n daily use , BT for track used fully loaded , BT for highway used... wahhhhhhhhhh.. crazy.. kidding onli ...

coz we all change to aftermarket extractor, so stock 1 just throw lo hahahha:_:
u think lo, we got 6 toyota car and 5 oledi changed, many or not hehehe...

if u no extra $ pls try to use the BT org eXtractor.......
u can feel it .
or u don't like the air flow....
u can try to use BT ECU....

any1 looking for this 1...

http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h160/BJ1001/DSC00053.jpg

hihihi...

huh! use 4-2-1 on stock svt will make the engine no power? so weird, never heard b4 also.... any 1 here can explain about it?

i also curios on wat he say.. then any 1 can clarify../// hahahahahah