Wira A/B 1.5 Engine mods. Advice needed.

Hmm... ya was planning on making a trip down to Powerzone one day. Interested in the extractor dealy. And see what else they can do to the car. For now, i'm gonna go side gap my plugs later tonight lol.

thx guys for the suggestions so far. :biggrin:

transplant engine lo , my ori 1.5 auto wira really piss me off , high FC and no power, I cant wait to go back my home town to see my new mivec wira......

1.5(a) have 3speed only ma.. that's why eat petrol like hell le....hehehehe....
Mivec Wira? congratulation to u..hehehehe
welcome to Mivec world...hahahahaha

bro,
i suggest pzone.. already install it, change cmashaft, extractor..
others std....
now can get to 190 at 6000rpm

djrundmc, how much it cost u??

mag, no need headache la, put mivec head inside + microtech enuff la, hahah..

change car 1st, then plonk a MIVEC, after that Turbo inside....finally, NOS to pump....

change 1st?? hei I am driving wira 4G93p le.. need to change to what car?? wira again?? pump this and that?? rather use the money to buy skyline or evo better...:thefinger:

mag, no need headache la, put mivec head inside + microtech enuff la, hahah..

microtech?? thats crazy... no la.. might be mivec it and use for few years... then sell it of.. old man need to use back old man car liao....hohohohohohohoho

bro,
i suggest pzone.. already install it, change cmashaft, extractor..
others std....
now can get to 190 at 6000rpm

190bhp from a Powerzoned 4G15 ? I thought they said 140bhp possible. Where did you dyno your ride and did you put in extra mods in ?

BTW, their website back online after a long time out of circulation :-
http://www.powerzone.com.my/tuning.html

heyhei,... yup wud recomend 2 use powerzone s well. used it on my wira 4G91 auto, satisfied wit power n FC really jimat.. nw gearbox manual, lagi best.. hahahaa..
Mmmm... since ur using auto, hav u ever change ur transmission fluid, (gearbox oil)?

microtech?? thats crazy... no la.. might be mivec it and use for few years... then sell it of.. old man need to use back old man car liao....hohohohohohohoho

old car?? sniff.. sniff.. smell like FR la, hehe..

wow accually what is powerzone sorry i noob here
but if mivec + e-manage = performance ?? FC??

i mean MIvec Turbo 4G63....:smokin:

Mivec turbo 63?? where got such engine arh??
63 with 92 head?? very blur le...
can advice me a bit arh??:hmmmm:
what i knoe evo 9 got only but wira can put meh??

old car?? sniff.. sniff.. smell like FR la, hehe..

Wira la.. FF...hehehehe..
just plan to but avanza only la... old liao have to find 7 seater car now...hehehehe....
drive for few year put K3vet... my plan now..hehehehe...

wow accually what is powerzone sorry i noob here
but if mivec + e-manage = performance ?? FC??

workshop la bro, expert in proton car.. watever engine n mod done, depends 2 ur setting, gud setting surely nice fc..

mag, u getting old edi ehh?? thought to introduce my office mate, then cancel la, kekeke..:biggrin: