Need Advice - Upgrading Mivec to Mivec Turbo

sory bro, i mean redrill the knuckle and disc brake to 4 holes... :burnout:
okie den, i tot u wanna drill the rims, lol. ive seen it being done, and one of it cracked, owner macam nak pengsan pun ade..

to make it reliable, i would suggest,

-low compression pistons for example from 4agze, gsr .. or aftermarket ones.
-metal gasket... ticker if you wanna play high boost
-turbo kit of course XD
-standalone ems .... piggyback? can but not sufficient
-and better to use rpw camshaft for mivec turbo.
+ for low boost can opt for 232/232 1st profile and 256/256 for 2nd profile
+ high boost can opt for 252/232 1st profile and 272/272 for 2nd profile

just my 2 cents not my nonsense.

everythings needed is simple... collect more agong 1st ... :driver: ... for my set up

1.) supercharge piston + conrod(low compression)
2.) turbo tdo5h with tdo6 turbine
3.) emanaged blue
4.) evo 3 510cc injector
5.) upgrade to 1.8

boost 1 bar, actually can be tuned to withstand 1.5 bar but not reliable for long term i think(plan to use for 5 years before), already very fast till car become no stable full boost accelerating...... even with r888..... that is y i upgrade to 4wd....... i have all the item u need to upgrade to turbo except turbo, intercooler and piggy, actually camshaft is no compulsary, u may pm me for more detail sir, for the fc concern, when u have a monster, it is normal to feed more, but more depent on ur right foot and don always let ur bov breath...

Really appreciated for the info...

how about the wiring? is there any problem if i'm still using the mivec ecu and wiring?

no problem, just need other extra ecu for ur turbo tuning.... if u get a standalone, then u probably no need ur stock ecu but u need retain the wiring, but if u only use piggy, ur stock ecu is needed..

---------- Post added at 03:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:04 PM ----------

as u r new , i suggest u go for upgration to 1.8 1st, it is already different from 1.6, got more torque from low end to high end..

i'm planning on buying the item needed 1st b4 implanting. One time labour charge... huhuhu

My master plan is:
----------------------------------------------------------------------
1) Get the knowledge on do's and don't's
2) Parts required on this project
3) $$$ estimation
4) the pros and cons
----------------------------------------------------------------------

peterj what is your ekzos setup on your previous mivec turbo project?