Wiper Keep Skipping When Wiping...

:huh: Not sure can clean road tax sticker's mark.. Autosol is usefull to remove dirty spot on mirror which detergent unable to clean .. But anywhere, u can try ...

only silicon wiper will take rain x.. other normal natural rubber wiper will make it skip

silicon wiper , what brand got ? Look different from raw eye ? :o

Originally posted by caNnonDa|e@Mar 20 2004, 02:37 AM
any brand will do. silicon look like normal rubber but more expensive
oic...thanks :rolleyes:

for a moment i thought 'ocean' is the regional marketing manager for AUTOSOL. :lol: Just kidding, seriously thank you for your feedback.

Originally posted by caNnonDa|e@Mar 21 2004, 09:49 PM
u can try dura edge more cheaper
How much is PIAA and Dura Edge ?

dunno about PIAA but for dura edge.. last time i checked.. it was around RM30++ per blade.. price varies with different size of blades

Originally posted by wetwetwater@Mar 19 2004, 03:52 AM
does it help to clean off the stupid old road tax sticker ? been trying very hard to remove it. kerosenee also cannot. sigh... stupid JPJ
Stupid roadtax leave under the hot sun in Cyberjaya confirm melt then all the sticky part will disperse onto the windscreen.

i use rain X also.. got dat prob also.. but i put soap or any shampoo in dat viper water there.. so when it rain n got dat jerkin action happening just dat dat action to make de soap water cum out..where to get de thing u all said like tooth paste?forget de name

dont' bother with piaa silicone wipers. get Duraedge instead.

i have used the carbon fibre finish one and lemme tell u it stinks -.-; duraedge all the way! not to mention duraedge is much much cheaper. i think it was 3x cheaper at eneos? quite a while ago so i dun remember

SWV-silicone wiper

dolly said:
dont' bother with piaa silicone wipers. get Duraedge instead.

i have used the carbon fibre finish one and lemme tell u it stinks -.-; duraedge all the way! not to mention duraedge is much much cheaper. i think it was 3x cheaper at eneos? quite a while ago so i dun remember

dolly,
check out SWV silicone wiper. cheaper than PIAA and expensive than DURA....Reliability that counts for a lifetime guarantee wiper blades...