Will Except Ur lover , If she's Pregnant with some other persons Child ?

Honestly? From a girls point of view... If she really loves you... what took her so long to come back? I think she's back cause there's no where to go and she needs someone to be responsible for the baby.

Just my 2 cents

Well sorry to jump into conclusions... but I truly believe she's trying to find a substitute since the father for the baby that she's carrying is trying a way to escape...

Well, IF she happens to says she still loves you and all... well, that can be plainly white Bull Shit man... Because, if she does... 1st, she wouldn’t have left you two years ago, 2nd, she wouldn’t have slept with someone, and 3rd she wouldn’t have screwed the guy without a condom... ahah... and 4th, hoping an innocent party guy like you to carry her burdens...

I seriously think, you should stay close to her at the mean time since she's having the worst time in her life...try comforting her and giving her courage and so on... but don’t be dumb enough to accept her and marry her man... it might portray to the world that you're a hero by saving a girl when she's going through shitz... but think about... are u ready to take the challenge by being the kid's father??.... Try imagining about it man, looking at that child grow and thinking its not yours....

Don’t be a Hero man... think wisely....

junsupra said:
Honestly? From a girls point of view... If she really loves you... what took her so long to come back? I think she's back cause there's no where to go and she needs someone to be responsible for the baby.

Just my 2 cents

yeah~ i think wat u say its true...she never love me anyway...

Well...marriage is a NO NO to me now...i've got so many things undone...i've got my drifting to master...make frenz with all my ZTH Brada's n girl girl..:_:

plus...i wouldnt wanna commit myself untill i'm ready..if half way of the odeal, i chicken out...then i'll be the f8cker...

but i really pity the baby...that mother f8cking b*stard...when i get back to MY..he is so gonna get it....

bryan2727,
I dunno both of ur attitude so i cant give provide u v long answers or advice but hope my short advice will help u!
Within these few months don confess or accept her yet...juz stay as a fren n take gd care of her n support her as u know pregnant woman they got great imaginations, we might not know wat is in their mind!
If u stil love her juz wait for the answers...i guess she will tell u more as days pass by so c wat she tell u n u decide urself...here nobody is goin to help u to decide!Hopes tis help u!

i really cant be around with her...she's in MY , i'm living in the UK now...

I cant really go back...but she say "she wants to see me " watever that means...

anyway...i'm really confuse now...i hav a good job now , juz bought a house , now i juz got a new car... i cant give up all that ...

taking care of her , sounds almost giving up everything honestly...i think i've made my mind , n actually i've made up my mind b4 i left the UK ..she didnt really care , when i left..tried so many times , but she juz gave me a cold shoulder...even untill to the las moment when i left...

anyway...i juz couldnt sleep this few days...cant stop thinking about the baby in her stomach...wat is it gonna be...this is so over for us...

wasted 2 years waiting for her...n trying..i mean i had other gf , during this time , but none of them are serious...bcz i kept my heart for her...but she juz spit it back to my F*cking face..

not to 'throw cold water" on u...

but lets get this straight... there is a a totally differences between loving her, or just feeling pityful for her.

think bout it... end result is different u know.

oh sorry.. din see your last reply. Anyway.... live goes on.. U moved on.. she moved on too. Just that now she decided to turn around... but hey, u've already moved on.

lets just be fair to yourself ok? itz not being selfish.. or for being inhumane... but hey, u gotta do what is good for u. She & her ex should be held responsible for the outcome she is in rite now. She can't take u as the scapegoat.

For the moment, treat her like a best friend would. Support and care for her. By doing this, slowly you can differentiate whether this is love or just sympathy.
If is love, love her as what she is now. If is just sympathy, make it clear, slowly.

I believe if 2 peoples are meant to be together, nothing can stop/separated them. Comeon, if all people think like majority of us, then is unfair to those widow, single mom and etc. Anyone deserve to be loved

2 go back with her is a mistake... u maybe can accept her now/ or for the time being.. but think of few years fr now.. when u hav an argument with her or mis understanding.. will this "thing" come up???

its best 2 be JUST pityful.. and thats it...

another rusty cents of mine...

ehhh... i agreed with most of the ppl here.... :) take ur time and see how the outcome but 80% that gal is looking for a scapegoat... and ohya u really love her but do u really can love that Mothafu**king's children as ur own..u think bout it lo...

if wanna pity >> its better 2 pity all those ppl in israel there.. kids summore kene kill... aihh.. as evo3 said... u think bout it lo... think so many times lo..

dude...u in UK and she is in Malaysia....how the hell u wanna take care of her...?

anyway go and shag some essex girls and u will ferget ya problem..

just my 2 penny

evo5229 said:
aiyoo masturbate pula..ya kenny get me

okok...i easier my answer

1) Dont so fast accept....gv sum time....may be later the girl like her hushband back. mana tahu...

2) Treat her very good since u are sigle...but not like gf...very very good fren

3) after the baby keluar then do the action whether accept or not......

ok honestly her hushband which is baby father threat them good?? ok y they broke is the main point.....saja arguee or oredi do pisah contract???

nice advice evo5229....bravo!!!

e819 said:
if wanna pity >> its better 2 pity all those ppl in israel there.. kids summore kene kill... aihh.. as evo3 said... u think bout it lo... think so many times lo..

also...should think bout that too.......

There are too may "what", "ifs" and "buts". Bottom line... love should be unconditional. If you really love her, you accept her whether or not she has a kid, a hugh pimple on the nose, a fake leg, whatever.

Everyone is assuming she is the same person that left you 2 years back. You know how people take things for granted and never really know what they had until they lose it? This could be one such case, who knows? Maybe she has changed. What's there to lose? It's obvious you're still not over her. Will having a simple conversation hurt? I believe in fairy tales.

On the flipside, how do you know she just doesn't want to meet up as friends? I may have missed something but just because she wants to meet and talk, doesn't mean she wants to get back together with you.

duke red.. do u think women should be given those kind of chances... i mean in the modern world.. its always guys hav 2 be unconditional... etc etc... do the women hav the same mentality like us...

from my exp...

As usual I try not to descriminate between men and women. I do know women who love their partners a whole lot. As I said, I do believe in fairy tales and I do believe in happy endings as soppy as it may sound. In a situation where we have something to lose, I would advise against taking such a risk. In this case however, Bryan is still obviously not over her and he's single as well. My question is, what does he then have to lose? What if she has changed and they now have a chance at a life together? It's definately a risk but a risk worth taking if you ask me. I believe in 2nd chances. Afterall, if you were in her shoes, would you not want someone to give you one?

I guess...i was brough up , always to think that, if u love somebody , u must love her ,for watever she is , n wat she's gonna be...

but kinda think about it...i was really wrong about this girl...

honestly speaking , the child of that mothaf8cker...i really dun mind...honestly...its him..not the child...seriously..but i juz cant except the fact that she could actually ***** with tat guy...

omg~~ the guy look like shit wer~~ its not that i'm trying to say i'm better looking or something...but his seriously ugly..

bryan2727 said:
I guess...i was brough up , always to think that, if u love somebody , u must love her ,for watever she is , n wat she's gonna be...

but kinda think about it...i was really wrong about this girl...

honestly speaking , the child of that mothaf8cker...i really dun mind...honestly...its him..not the child...seriously..but i juz cant except the fact that she could actually ***** with tat guy...

omg~~ the guy look like shit wer~~ its not that i'm trying to say i'm better looking or something...but his seriously ugly..

Hmm, many people don't realize one thing, the difference between before marriage and after. (This one should ask those uncles having beer in the evening at Kopitiam, they will tell you their past life. :tongue:) Now probably you wouldn't mind, after 10 years I'm sure you WILL. No point accepting her, she should go to the child's father, not you.

Having accept her, people will start gossiping about you, including family members, you want that to happen? Again, are you going to said, 'i wouldn't mind?'

Things will change sooner later.

bro...its good to help her out
but this is not the solution....its like u hav to handle the 'left over'

my suggestion :
ask ur ex to tok over to tht guy....to b responsible
or go direct to his family n her family too....b4 anything get serious
let them solve their problem among themself....
help her whenever she needs it....advise her n tok to her

hope it helps n solve the problem.....

cheers bro!