Who Started The Mcsb Thingy?

Miton started it even before ZTH started. If you lepak at the same workshop he used to work, u can here that sentence after every other line he spoke. Every morning every evening, trademark line for him.

"Hisap la woi" started by another joker called Hisap (for obvious reason) that used to hang out at the same shop. Have a few variance such as "Hisap sampai lebam", "Hisap Pagi Malam" etc.. hahahaha

oh yaa! actually forgot about him liao... hey is hisap still around with another nick??? havent seen his nick in the forum for years! hahahah sorry for the wrong credit :lol:

I also remember this 'hisap' nick. The one with the smoking avatar last time, his favourite ending message .. Hisap sampai lebam bai. :lol:

WTF ?! ...

It's been how many years already...i think got somewhere around 3 years plus and still got people using it, or trying to copyright it...
finally someone gave some respect and pay homage to the phrase! :P

due recognition should be given to hisap @ shahrul 916 for his catchline :

HISAP la woi...

Hisap sampai lebam la woi...

hisap sampai pagi la woi....

Bai!! air naik kepala Bai.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bai...Cium Mulut sikit...SIKITTTTTTTT aje... :blink:

And lastly...dun bully me ah...i know i old already...small fry already...ppl got fast car already...my car slow bai... :(
ngek ngek ngek...

yeah la miton started my car slow baiiiiii .. hahaha always say like that .. so we toyota people curi la since he always come toyota gathering but we change a bit laaaaaa .. coz ours is my corolla slow baiiiiiiiiiiiiii .. :o wahahahahahahah :P :lol:

Not as often as before lah...nowadays business abit slow but will always find time to come over and meet you guys.

Make a point to invite me for special occasion that time i cant run away wat. :P

it started with Vee, who was from klang at that time. Speedz should know who is he.

then popularized with Alan Putra, who is now in UK furthering his studies...

the rest...is history.

planta gang, president : Ramsing...

the one that always got PLANTAed, eclips3 @ wai chung.

the gay partners..BOTH OF THEM! :lol: