Who from Lim Kok Wing, Cyberjaya?

de parking like those wilson parking stuff ekkeke.. i think sure expensive 1

RM1 per entry, RM1 per hour.
Before 10AM, RM3.50 flat rate.

Monthly pass, RM50.

Correct me if I'm wrong.

/

Walao who wants to go LUCT?nobody i knows will recommend that place to anyone including me......
G-4,
your ride is the Wira black hood?

Anybody knows who that NSX belongs to?baddass sial 88!

that nsx belong to my it executive....
yes my ride its wira red colour with black hood.....

hurmz.. u going to take what course simplythebest? some courses not work there.. but some r good.. u should try ask students which already there, a.k.a seniors there. Ask students that in the course that u going to take, dont ask students with diff course. I maybe going there to this July, BUT MAYBE, not yet confirmed. I going for arc course, i got no choice coz no so many u or coll in malaysia got that course, anyway 4rm what i heard 4rm my frens that already in luct with that course said luct's arch course is gud. So i think itz okay for me to go there.. but yet, i still not confirm whether i'll go there or not... :-)

G-4 said:
spoted 1 wira turbo plate num its *RC xxxx* with big intercooler......
everyday also park at lkw entrance......
:D

im d one who drive dat -rc-
if u guys have tt just invite me.
im in!damn bored no other motorsports fren..

im up for a drink...as long as its not at makanlah.....boring already....i drive a humbly lowly green saga and always park at the gravel parking lot because its free and LimKokWing is a ripoff.....basiccally im broke...mauahahahahaa....