Dim Sum Girl ..

what’s wrong, baby?
what’s wrong?
did I say something?
don’t leave me this way baby, no - don’t go....

i like this part... WAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA :lol: :lol: :lol:

simplethebest : u stop listening to trance liao now listen to this kinda songs ar? LOLx :lol:

I don’t wanna live without you dim sum girl
take me away to your dim sum world
I want to hold you
I want to squeeze you
please say you will be mine - all mine

like those despered ppl only..hahahha

hahaha arrowhead.. then u can try change the lyrics and sing the chorus to them "Dim Sum guy...u really ruin my world, oh dim sum guy, i'd never thought you'll be here, please go back northen china, which makes me feel so good" https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/happy.gif alt='happy.gif' />

Originally posted by arrowhead@Apr 12 2005, 22:32
what’s wrong, baby?
what’s wrong?
did I say something?
don’t leave me this way baby, no - don’t go....

i like this part... WAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

simplethebest : u stop listening to trance liao now listen to this kinda songs ar? LOLx https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]891570[/snapback]​

No lare, no Trance no life for me lare. This kind of dim sum song is to kacau people only. :lol: :P

Can try those hotels dim sum, sure no mah lat lous and auntie lare .. definitely Dim Sum girl one. :P .. ROFLMFAO! :lol:

Holy macaroni alot of people belong to this forum... My website stats showed 821 people from this link have been to my site to hear Dim Sum Girl... :P

Thought I'd stop in and say :

one day yes you will see - that I will always be
the one who will make fried rice for you for all eternity
:P