what should i do to this car???

wow...old skooooollll.....put sr20det, rb20det, 1jz..etc..etc...can become drift monster!!!...

p/s: if don't want, can give it to me haa..;)...

look at it as an ol skool baby bimmer coupe..
properly done up would look nice..
its A coupe, and it looks nice...
MTV pimp my ride :lol:

you got lots of things to work with that 10k budget

Old or new, a Beemer is a Beemer.

Wah.. Acura now owning her own car. Is it manual?

i think thats a E21, instead of E28...

http://www.bmwworld.com/images/cars/e21a.jpg
http://www.bmwworld.com/pics/3er/14144_1024.jpg

i c ic ... :D

just throw in 1j or sr20 into the bmw ....easy.... and fast too....

imma downloading the whole first season of Pimp My Ride... wait la, i download finish then i make a copy for you... haha Acura can get ideas from there...

question, is the interior in good condition?

i think interior is okay.... maybe wanna change to bucket seats????

B) B)

Refurbish, and keep it stock. Wow, it'll be beautiful.
IMHO, don't swap engine, use the same one.

With a shiny coat of paint, refurbished interior and nice oldskool rims, it'll be a PIMPIN ride. (Don't forget to play some snoop dogg, roll down the windows and drive REAL slow)!!!

:):)

hahaha, ok la... Acura, i sponsor you the TunEz!

if can go get hydros as well, then can really BoUNZZZZ!

*bounce it like it's hotttttttt... bounce it like it's hotttttttt...*

ok ok, i think Acura-chan is a lil pissed at me already so i'll be helpful...

if i'm not mistake the E21 is a 3-Series whilst the E28 is a 5-Series, which is yours?

you can find good restoration tips at http://www.unofficialbmw.com/

don't angry anymore kay? i kinda scared liao... :unsure: