What is sex ?

jinkl

wht is sex la ?
please care to explain
is it the piston and the cylinder ? go up and down ?
then sometime got misfire , white smoke come out ?
use MSD ignition for better sparking ?
and to prevent leakage make sure HOSES no lobang ?
i heard if kaboom inside engine cylinder gone wei , big PROBLEM ?
if want more power Microtect is needed to assist smoother engine response ?
and lastly lubrication 15-50w with Tufoil is recommended for smoother performance ?
some people say if piston smaller than the bore , then no shoik , rebore too big redi ?
If BORE of block OVERSIZED , dump the block and get a NEW BLOCK... unless the owner doesnt mind the low performance ..
but if owner lots of cash then OVERSIZE the piston la , even more SHIOK , but to say ahhhh , not reliable if surgent is not profesional , i meant mechanic ..
then they say if never lubricate with 15-50 susah cos engine will be in stress , might bleed , i mean might damage ?
make sure conrod is strong if u want to go 700rpm per minute ? old cars advisable to rev less , if want to rev higher then tongkat afterburner is recommended ?
make sure the car got good absorbers , if not dont whack it kaw kaw ?
if the absorbers are soft , then dam comfort la ?
if the absorbers too hard , then rough rider la ?
if the absorbers are titan , then u rough and comfort la ?

ops .. u know wht i mean hahaa.. add some lines of ur own some metaphors

block rebore oversized? .. dont change the engine ..change the whole car cause ure old small sized piston is still valid in there .. ;)

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Apr 4 2005, 16:37
block rebore oversized? .. dont change the engine ..change the whole car cause ure old small sized piston is still valid in there .. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]867153[/snapback]​

muahhaha want to build a bigger one .. but no idea on input redi ..
aiyooo .. kesian the BLOCK la then kena kencing.
so in this case we put

If BORE of block OVERSIZED , dump the block and get a NEW BLOCK.

jin .. even out there.. there are ppls making ure pistons bigger .. might try tat if ure block oversized .. still fittable after that ;)

cheers!

hehe all added redi ..

NOSkill : aiyaa how to add tht la bro.. gimme some ideas

lol cilaka betul..jinkl...damn funny la u...last time that now this.....keng...make me beh tahan only... :lol: wonder how ur real person look like :P