What If?

Well the reason i stray from the topic is cos not many commented on the original topic.maybe some just dont give f**k care and will just run them over since they r not supposed to cross the highway.hehe.but sadly a few years back from the newspaper report this women with her 2 kids got.one 5 year old and another a baby carried by the women.raining heavily and they were trying to cross the silk highway.kajang where got highway last time right?pedestrian bridge a bout 200 to 300m away.5yr old kid ask mum why dont use pedestrian bridge?mum say too far.crossed the road and they were hit by a car.mother with baby got killed.5 year old kid injured.haih.damn sad.not the driver's fault though.

---------- Post added at 08:20 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:12 AM ----------

AD,i believe everybody goes thru these phase.maybe not all la.ok some.
early stages.
just got licence:scared scared,experiment then become a better driver=stupid and reckless
after a few years to a decade:drives fast but cautious.
after some time:moderate speed and cautious
old(lau chiau):buy a BMW or a merc and drive slow cos reflexes not so good anymore.some buy the continental GT like a saw this uncle in bdr utama behind me.i think 80's with his wife.equally old.

---------- Post added at 08:21 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:20 AM ----------

i just hates Weekend & Festival drivers...
wanna elaborate?

a fren of mine was driving bout 90 to 100 km at kesas highway!!! alone at nite!!!! satria 1.8 mivec!!!! out of no where ther was a dog cross the road and he tired to avoid!!!! missing the dog but end up crashing the car!!!! almost total lost the ride!!! he had a broken leg!!!! for me if at highway i will stop if i can if not sorry dude!!!! but at normal road of cause i will avoid nanti saman and gantung lisen!!!!! i love animal alot but sorry my ride mean more to me!!!! ha ha ha!!!

a friend of mine, a dog lover will crash his ride anytime if the situation arose.i dont know whether to feel sorry for him or to symphatize with him if that really happens.crashing my car(and killing myself/or getting injured) over a stray is not something i will do.

ha ha ha!!! ya plus it a stray animal!!! i will pity it but my life and my hard earn cash on my ride comes 1st but there are ppl who will do the oppsite cause they are hardcore animal lover!!!!!eemmmmmmmm!!!! tapi kalau lembu or gajah i will avoid!!!!! scary!!!!!:driver::bawling::driver:

if elephant or cow it's as good as u bang the divider.so take the risk and avoid it at all cost.hehe.even the train that hit the herd of elephants also derailed.

Got one disgusting story to share... i fetched my sis to klia, we start from jb around 4am lah, then 160km/h cruising... there's a dead cat/dog/creature lying on middle of highway, got no choicd but to run it over then i can hear clearly it's bone cracked by hitting perhaps gearbox/engine bottom... we just carry on our journey anyway... reached klia around 7am, then OMG, blood stains all over the car butt/number place/boot and got a bloody smell too, sister cabut rush for flight, then i go to nearby station to wash it off myself... station staff stared big big at me like i'm murderer...

No wonder no car dare to drive close to us on highway...

Haha good one.i once ran over a dead cat as well and the smell from the carcass came into my cabin.beh tahan,when reach my destination find a hose and was away all the rotten flesh.knn.

I will brake and try not hitting it.

There's been a few time I saw animal or human crossing the road suddenly. I don't want to kill anything even if it's a biawak crossing.

Last time when i was going home about 2 am I was driving about 100km/h +- then saw something on the road. Thought it was rubbish or cloth then saw a shining things. It was a kitten. It was eating a bag of stuff that was thrown on the road. All this happen very fast and lucky I was fast enough to react and i when over the kitten between my front and rear wheels. I was driving a 4x4 lucky the kitten was scare and didnt move an inch. Then I brake hard after I pass him and I know didn't run over it. Stop the car then run back to the kitten and brought her home. Now she become my pet already...Hahahaha

A few times, when driving saw those dogs, cats, bird or monkey wants to cross the road. I will just horn them and just talk to myself 'don't cross ah' or after horn my leg will be ready on the brakes. Till now, I haven't run over anything. *touchwood*

yes ah? post photo bro!

---------- Post added at 02:57 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:56 PM ----------

zac - haha, lucky no highway peronda see you...lol

PR, what photo ? my cat?
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC02296.jpg

I will brake and try not hitting it.

There's been a few time I saw animal or human crossing the road suddenly. I don't want to kill anything even if it's a biawak crossing.

Last time when i was going home about 2 am I was driving about 100km/h +- then saw something on the road. Thought it was rubbish or cloth then saw a shining things. It was a kitten. It was eating a bag of stuff that was thrown on the road. All this happen very fast and lucky I was fast enough to react and i when over the kitten between my front and rear wheels. I was driving a 4x4 lucky the kitten was scare and didnt move an inch. Then I brake hard after I pass him and I know didn't run over it. Stop the car then run back to the kitten and brought her home. Now she become my pet already...Hahahaha

A few times, when driving saw those dogs, cats, bird or monkey wants to cross the road. I will just horn them and just talk to myself 'don't cross ah' or after horn my leg will be ready on the brakes. Till now, I haven't run over anything. *touchwood*
Wah saviour,become pet somemore.good good.salute u.

cute nice!!!!!! happy endin for this kitty!!!!! i think we all try not to run over this animals but v we have no choise!!!! doing speed at 120 onwards!!!! will u take the risk!!!!! eeeeeeeemmmmmm!!!!! c ur driving skill la!!!!! and hope luck in on your side!!!!!

turbolover and PR, I keep a few cats, dogs and rabbit at my house compound. All the cats and dogs are kutip from roadside or longkang wan...Hahahaha...me poor no money to buy those pure breed...Hahahaha:rofl::rofl:

TR must be stay at villa or bungalow with big yard...:hmmmm:...if not,where to keep a few cats, dogs and rabbit at his house compound...:smokin:

Recycle.haha.i think adopt stray pets r the best.i bought a schaunzer and cost me rm1,300.knn.naughty somemore.hehe.

Blank, my house surrounding got plenty of space for rabbits, cats, dogs to run around like mad animal...Hahahaha.

PR, can't keep too much my mum will start nagging.

the kitten/cat damn cute... it got innocent look...