what if u never loved any one.........

jeffblazed

yeah............ what if u never loved any one and all your relationship were fake or based on needs..where by the most common needs are sex,cash, and all the other stuff that goes with it....
and you end up fakeing the relationship in order to get your needs......seen lot of my buddies currently in this type of trend....where by there is no love involve in the relationship...and can see them saying proudly that the relationship is not based on love............

jeffblazed said:
yeah............ what if u never loved any one and all your relationship were fake or based on needs..where by the most common needs are sex,cash, and all the other stuff that goes with it....
and you end up fakeing the relationship in order to get your needs......seen lot of my buddies currently in this type of trend....where by there is no love involve in the relationship...and can see them saying proudly that the relationship is not based on love............

that wan ur fren..dunno how many times paktor liao lar....

u ask them when 1st time paktor what they do lar

satria_95 said:
Something like, "fuck first, talk later"? hahahaha
should be somethig like that...cause for them getting laid is just like a game........

TypicalGuy said:
that wan ur fren..dunno how many times paktor liao lar....

u ask them when 1st time paktor what they do lar
the make sure they get sex.........

love is a game..gotta play ur cards right and guys gotta make sure the ball is on ur side of the court

I dont a relationship, i just want bang bang bang, i dont want to know ur name, i just want bang bang bang.... muakakakka

na_power,
Sort of like the song....
"who let the dogs out.... bang bang bang bang bang"
oh... I think that was supposed to be bark, not bang. hahaha

Love is a risk. Love is not meant to be planned. Love is meant to be enjoyed, besides sex. And don't expect or lay out rules on how love should be. It may just fail in the end. If love works well with the couple, it will just work out naturally.
All in all, I think I'm talking crap so at the end of the day...
"fuck first, talk later"
hahahaha

well sometimes these girls are out to get this kind of guys. The guys are feeling that they are in control, that they are playing the girls.

But it's more like the other way round. They get the gifts, the holidays, the good life. And sometimes even good sex. So what's so bad about spreading for someone that doesn't love you?

ModMaestro said:
well sometimes these girls are out to get this kind of guys. The guys are feeling that they are in control, that they are playing the girls.

But it's more like the other way round. They get the gifts, the holidays, the good life. And sometimes even good sex. So what's so bad about spreading for someone that doesn't love you?
bro u sound like my buddies la....getting the best out of life......so bro ur relationship based on love or not........

don't really know. I mean, can you actually define love? Right now, ok le. The GF not asking for so much stuffs. No holiday for 2 to Pangkor Laut or Tanjung Jara yet.

And I know how to avoid those blood sucking ticks. If this one starts to 'manja' for stufs like no tomorrow, then I will have to go to SPA and KTV regularly again. :biggrin:

na_power said:
I dont a relationship, i just want bang bang bang, i dont want to know ur name, i just want bang bang bang.... muakakakka

hahahha one of my fave flash vids of all time

no love still ok le.

Imagine...life without internal combustion fast cars, that would be really sad. If they ever ban internal combustion car in my life time, I will kill myself first.

ModMaestro said:
no love still ok le.

Imagine...life without internal combustion fast cars, that would be really sad. If they ever ban internal combustion car in my life time, I will kill myself first.
hahah.that time hopefuly electric car damn fast already.....

but you don't get the same enjoyment out of it. The throtle sound, the combutions when you're reving, the exhaust sound.

Of course, someone might come out with some sort of recording that gives these kind of sound. Kinda like the fake BOV sound now. :biggrin:

ModMaestro said:
but you don't get the same enjoyment out of it. The throtle sound, the combutions when you're reving, the exhaust sound.

Of course, someone might come out with some sort of recording that gives these kind of sound. Kinda like the fake BOV sound now. :biggrin:
its the internal combustion vibe..........