F fannylw Joined Jul 4, 2007 Messages 1 Points 1,501 Jul 4, 2007 #1 PS 2 and Computer Speaker,picture from vdc, which one more vip style:cyclops: http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/1523/bizznt4.jpg http://img509.imageshack.us/img509/3909/img3766copypu8.jpg
PS 2 and Computer Speaker,picture from vdc, which one more vip style:cyclops: http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/1523/bizznt4.jpg http://img509.imageshack.us/img509/3909/img3766copypu8.jpg
X ' xZ " 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 13, 2005 Messages 824 Points 1,516 Location Puchong Jul 4, 2007 #2 with all these stuffs, the myvi really got no power at all man! swt
S sonictheory 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Dec 10, 2004 Messages 2,027 Points 3,136 Location Selangor, Malaysia Jul 4, 2007 #4 dont mind i clarify something? those multimedia, PS2, PS2, and all kind of entertainment arent the way to define vipstyle, it can be done to sporty look car also, only thing u nit is thick pocket. just my 2 cents kupang..
dont mind i clarify something? those multimedia, PS2, PS2, and all kind of entertainment arent the way to define vipstyle, it can be done to sporty look car also, only thing u nit is thick pocket. just my 2 cents kupang..
S SentraVIP Known Member Senior Member Joined Jul 11, 2006 Messages 374 Points 1,516 Jul 5, 2007 #5 Mind I ask where is the power cord? Coz I dun see any in the pix... Nice ride BTW. I do agree wif Sonic though...
Mind I ask where is the power cord? Coz I dun see any in the pix... Nice ride BTW. I do agree wif Sonic though...