No worries... Make em fit. Waja is easy. Roll/cut the fenderlips. Then camber that shit until it fits.
Ps: If on stock suspension height, the wheel should be protuding 1". Then by the time it's slammed, it should fit good. Heck it might even need some spacers to flush it right out!
Hey guys. Been quite a long time didnt visit this site. sentraVIP how you doing dude!?
Anyhow, here a picture of the car.
(I can lower it down till lip touching fender but is truelly not comfy and ground clearance is really small meaning even small humps/bumps on the road will rub)
Bottom line, if you want to run on larger wheels, be ready to "trim" some excess metal (ouch) plus be ready to not be able to access to certain parts of town (damn)
BRO.....yeah..must need to think twice...but is ok...i roedi on the way..haha....btw...can i know your rim size n measurement...offset? u use adjustable rite
Finally can enter. Not sure whats wrong with my id. Keyed in then back to the request id menu again.
Anyway, not so sure where to go from here. Not into those bodykits and stuff. Maybe just retro the foggies to projectors, some crytals, bigger wheels 19 with 9jj, ICE... Hmm...
nice job bro .. me oso think many time d b4 do some mod wit metal on my rear & front arch
so now no more wories about da rim wil touch my arch hehe
here sample b4 painting..wil upload some after painting pic .. tis using 9jj offset 31 rear rim with 245/45 tyres but tis 17" rim only..so fa try fit in 18" 8/9jj with front 235.45 rear 255 no prob but must used spacer for rear
Bump: nice job bro .. me oso think many time d b4 do some mod wit metal on my rear & front arch
so now no more wories about da rim wil touch my arch hehe
here sample b4 painting..wil upload some after painting pic .. tis using 9jj offset 31 rear rim with 245/45 tyres but tis 17" rim only..so fa try fit in 18" 8/9jj with front 235.45 rear 255 no prob but must used spacer for rear
hi guys
recently found this forum,
wanna share my ride with you.
it is a BNR32 featuring the one and only RB30 3.0L motor in Canada pushing 708Whp
it is my daily driver
18inch , wanna let go full set with Dunlop DZ101 tyre 99% new. Front 245/40/18, Rear 275/40/18. front 8JJ rear 9JJ , offset +35, sms if interested or PM. 012-2928387 (Calvin)