WHAT DO U DO IF U COUGHT THE CAR THEIFT?? IMAGINATION!!! (watch ur word pls)(18+)

hanslin

:biggrin:Let them know:mad::mad::mad:
What u guys n girls going to do????
:biggrin: i'll strip them n tie it behind my car, then i go Yam Char!!!:biggrin::biggrin:

Re: WHAT DO U DO IF U GOTTTT! THE CAR THEIFT?? IMAGINATION!!! (watch ur word pls)(18

Er..you mean if we catch them red handed??..

Re: WHAT DO U DO IF U GOTTTT! THE CAR THEIFT?? IMAGINATION!!! (watch ur word pls)(18

hah!!!Ill sliced them into steak then barbeque the meat and give to dogs...Let the dogs have party...:mad::mad:

balasah kaw2 1st...then send them to balai...:biggrin:

take 5 cars n tight up each hand and leg and head...then PULL!!!!! until the body break apart.....wahahaha WAHAHAHA WAHAHAHA......

wah....ala Braveheart style...

tie him up, put some honey in his balls and put a lot of red ants there... :idea:

Do a burnout on their stomach..

tie him up, put some honey in his balls and put a lot of red ants there... :idea:

do like the Meet The Spartan movie,put pedigree to his balls and make the dog bite it off

balasah kaw2 1st...then send them to balai...:biggrin:

this one sounds more realistic... the others all watch too much cartoons and movies !! :stupid:

Re: WHAT DO U DO IF U COUGHT THE CAR THEIFT?? IMAGINATION!!! (watch ur word pls)(18+

take some photo/film the fella & share with the world

Re: WHAT DO U DO IF U COUGHT THE CAR THEIFT?? IMAGINATION!!! (watch ur word pls)(18+

take some photo/film the fella & share with the world

ya...take da fella photo 1st before balasah kaw2!

ya, after belasah kaw kaw then take pic again...then post Before n After

Take video , become scandal

:idea: to soft on them............:slug:

Bump: let them try the taste with the four leged!!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

anyone car broked in before???? tell them what u do!!!:mad::mad:

Bump: let them try the taste with the four leged!!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

anyone car broked in before???? tell them what u do!!!:mad::mad:

...i'll tie them up, store them in 1 secret places... give them foods & drinks...

force them to work hard for us with out any paid...

release our stress on them once we not happy or happy...

rent them to fren who need to release they angry...

dun talk to them & dun allowed any1 talk with them until they lost their language ability...

-to be continue-

i'm really a very good man...:smokin:

dun mess up with JINEIL2EN...dun make him angry...u dun like him when he angry....hua hua HUA :slug:

this is a true incident ... once in seremban ... few indian guys caught a motor thief ...
the guy stole a new motor ... the stupid feloow .. steal the bike from near by kfc in the morning . and then came back to the blady kfc in the evening to play snooker in the near by .. how stupid he can be... i think around 20 guys ... wacking him back to back for more then 2 hourss...
it was exactly like watching indian movie ... one guy calling his frens .. and they come to wack him and then another group comes and bach him up ...
hahaha the best part .. one good indian guy bough water and bread for the thief.... the after the thief finish eating .. they guy asked .. are u ok now .. feeling good .. the thief said news .. straight away that guy took his sliper and continue to wack back ... hahahah .. bach againnn.. i was like shit laughing out my stomach .... haha ...then after 2 hours police came .. ahaha . infron police that guy beating like kung fu panda././ blady hell that fellow flying and falling down .. rolling ...i felt so pitty when seeing that guy .. dam terrible lah

Bump: kinda a small entertainment when i was eating my nasi ayam ..:rofl: