Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Amaya

• Netscape

• others..

• Total voters
Firefox - ULTIMATE also Linux compatiable !!
Opera - Linux compatiable
Chrome - Small n compact

IE sucks.... Safari is good for Apple... but Safari is good !

firefox: used it since 2005. used with streamyx.
chrome: used since one month ago..ehehehe..used with my pda using EDGE since i dont have 3G, would recommend this for EDGE users via pda.

Opera user here but Opera sometime tend to block user from opening attachment, which make it a bit troublesome at time.

out of the thousands of ZTH fellas....only 128 voted...more more la wei...... :itsme:

do u know realise ???

or maybe my windows firefox has probs...

lately i heard that Firefox 3 for Windows has been giving probs....

i already kena la lately....

IE7(Seldom use),Firefox 3, Google Chrome for my desktop n laptop
Opera Mini for my handphone...

=]

*Guys plz beware of new virus call reader_s.exe (rumors said i come from network and IE)
it will make new profile on ur Windows and u will not be able to log in...
almost a week to solve it....:bawling:

may i knw whts the problem???:hmmmm:

took long time to load...sometime when u open the menubar...there will be a shadow on ur browser when u close the menubar...
dunno how to explain...

have experience it a couple of time.

it will disappear when u close ur firefox